• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Thursday, September 21, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, August 27, 2008 10:31 am
♦Derrick C. Ihnen and Stephanie L. Smith♦Jason E. Roe and Kelli R. O'Shaughnessey

♦Benjamin J. Miller and Amanda N. Hoffman

♦Emmanuel Hadjakis and Gay L. Penland

♦David D. Brock and Karin K. Oliver

♦David A. Main and Angela S. Stump

♦Christopher M. Elkins and Kelley Brooke Mahoney

♦Jeremey R. Houser and Robin M. Davis

♦Clinton C. Mollison and Lucille L. Wallace

♦Steven D. Eichel and Erin Kelly Taylor

♦Joseph L. Langacher and Elizabeth J. Wickey

♦Eric L. Schnepp and Danyelle E. Tagliaferri

♦Dennis W. Keller and Kimberly A. Cool

♦Sherman James Caldwell and Michelle Lee Patton

♦Michael J. Shorter and Heidi Lynn Tennis

♦Robert Anthony Debrum and Megan R. Shively

♦John M. Lafrance and Amy L. Johnston

♦Timothy Robert Tylinski and Christina R. Cox

♦Jonathan M. Nolan and Georgia A. Dahman

♦Christopher Mark Chavez and Stephanie M. Glenn

♦Tyler W. Wells and Alyssa E. Relue

♦Adam James Kelly and Kayla Grace Harrington

♦Christopher Lamont King and Dawn Marie Ellis

♦Adam E. Friend and Brianna M. Naragon

♦Bradford A. Nelson and Becky L. Gall

♦Alexander T. Adair and Audrey Lynn Winiger

♦Gerald W. Rogers and Jennifer M. Durbin

♦Ronald L. Zartman and Rita Watson Bunner

♦Samuel R. Stahlhut and Laura Ann Munro

♦David J. Morris and Rita I. Tippmann

♦Edward W. Matcazk Jr. and Beulah M. Stoker

♦Larry L. Hilty and Carrie N. Johnson

♦Jason P. Hicov and Brianna M. Cox

♦Anthony L. Barnes and Sheila R. Willis

♦Courtney Lavar Hurse and Myisha D. Smiley

♦Michael Lawrence and Adrienne G. Booker

♦Seyneko A. Mostella and Paige E. Groves

♦Robert A. Nellum and Rebecca J. Maxwell

♦Brandon D. Olson and Jessica Marie Revis

♦Vernon J. Johnson and Angel Naki Tadeo

♦Isaac J. Hoot and Carrie Lynne Stokan

♦Andrew D. Sturgeon and Holly Lynn Courtney

♦Daniel G. Tippmann and Jacqueline S. George

♦Anthony E. Easterly and Elizabeth K. Jastrzemski

♦Dylan Edward Barton and Chayla Ciera Anne Rhoton

♦Bobby D. Bolen and Abbey M. Clark

♦Brian D. Gore Sarah E. Boylan-Mattes

♦Arnulfo Almaras Carrillo and Esther Romo

♦Jeremiah Lothamer and Amy Louise Labounty

♦Kewan Ramseur and Tara Taneka Thompson

♦Joshua A. Flaugh and Angela N. Granger

♦Tyler D. Marr and Jennifer M. Woods

♦Stephen M. Carbaugh and Kimberly K. Shell

♦Mitchell D. McAfoose and Abigail K. Schnurr

♦Todd Andrew Wilson and Tanya Elizabeth Marsh

♦Robert L. Guy Jr. and Christine Ann Pinkston

♦Roy D. Smith and Marjorie Rae Moll

♦Cole Michael Strader and Sandra Kay Gernheuser

♦Lance E. Papenbrock and Amanda E. Webster

♦James Phillips and Mary Ann Sheets

♦Douglass D. Swihart and Suzanne C. Haga

♦Andrew J. Kitrush and Monica M. Sands

♦Adam M. Vanwagner and Michelle R. Blackburn

♦Stefan R. Hartman and Christine R. Nass

♦James M. Doty and Holly M. McKanna

♦Paul Gerard Nistler and Monica Mary Korson

♦Vincent A. Freese and Yu Yu Lwin

♦Jordan A. Thompson and Kristy L. Killion

♦Joseph D. Lawson and Elizabeth Marie Frantz

♦Christopher D. Spradlin and Christy J. Wills

♦Milan A. Doshi and Rebekah K. Mensah

♦Zachary Odell Swopshire and Nikita Chonta Mitchell

Information received from the office of Therese M. Brown, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus