• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Monday, September 25, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 12:01 am
♦Virgil D. Burmaster and Judith A. Smith♦Eric Manuel Aguirre and Melissa S. Alfaro

♦Donald Benjamin Clemmer and Amanda Kay Parrish

♦Porter Pernell III and Kim M. Tuttle

♦Olan Edward Barrand Jr. and Christi Rae Longwell

♦Mauricio Giraldo and Nicole Ann Cichocki

♦Ryan Dale Rutherford and Mallori E. Hootman

♦Manuel I. Loyola and Yesenia Anico Mendez

♦Norman Ginn III and Nashon Justus

♦Richard L. Bickford and Andrea I. Hundley

♦Jesse J. Reid and Kailey A. Shock

♦Michael Lee Hooker and Kara L. Arnold

♦Aaron William Parkinson and Amanda M. Trainer

♦Gerald P. Henry and Rosetta J. Tatman

♦Andrew Schinpke and Jennifer H. Foster

♦Ahmed Mahamed and Isha Hassani Mberwa

♦Benjamin L. Abels and Christina D. Rhodes

♦Doughas W. Schroeder and Cindy L. Amstutz

♦Jonathon S. Habeshy and Jennifer M. Cole

♦Michael W. Letner and Karen S. Smith

♦Zachary T. Halsema and Hillary S. Bailey

♦Jeffrey A. Fritz and Jennifer R. Francis

♦Matthew T. Papp and Mallory C. Pease

♦Brolan M. Meyers and Alissa R. Williams

♦Robert A. Stratton and Angela J. Brimm

♦Terry L. McComb and Lynn M. Saunders

♦Daniel Kevin Campbell and Amanda Nicole Gotsch

♦David S. Dawson and Hannah L. Timm

♦Sean Arthur Dennis and Stephanie Nix Didier

♦James R. Gallmeyer and Deborah M. Mettler

♦Nathan J. Pulley and Kimberly M. Mandolff

♦Quinton Lamar Hunter and Christine L. Smith

♦Adam W. Ryndak and Sarah L. Dennis

♦Stefan Curtis McVey and Jaclyn R. Ehlerding

♦Eric R. Rogers and Christine M. Grogg

♦John P. Kohlmeier and Kristin S. Partridge

♦Michael V. Estep and Hollissa L. Hontz

♦Mark E. Garringer II and Robin L. Richardson

♦Eric M. Doremus and Stephanie A. Lafontaine

♦Timothy A. Brumbaugh and Lori L. Howlett

♦G. David Bokhart and Heather M. Simerman

♦Juan Carlos Perez-Peralta and Marlene Castrejon

♦Joshua T. Sorg and Amanda L. Berkey

♦Gregory Daniel Zuber and Ruth M. Hutchinson

♦Christopher Andrew Singh and Rebekah Mary Van Drake

♦Michael S. Lester and Abby Elaine Sengstock

♦Samuel L. Confer and Angie L. Geyer

♦Robert L. Stewart and Joan Kay Rowbotham

♦Andrew David Street and Elke Morgan Litchfield

♦Adam K. Bradtmueller and Elaine S. Henry

♦Michael David Pickens and Jill M. Stevenson

♦Nathan W. Colbert and Lauren Elizabeth Schmidt

♦Scott M. Fegley and April Marie Baker

♦Aaron J. Sweeney and Emily Ann Todd

♦Lawrence T. Vaughn and Sedika Paige Rogers

♦David Mares and Misty Dawn Roberts

♦Michael Emery and Tina Marie Farris

♦Kerry Allen Ghent and Rebecca K. West

♦Nicholas Roy Potosnak and Tiffany M. Watkins

♦Elvis Dacosta Elcock and Patricia M. Booker

♦Joshua P. Skinner and Madeline Elizabeth Harvey

♦David Newson and Bertha B. Benford

♦Terrell J. Brown and Angel L. Carrion

♦Henry Roscoe Mitchell and Olivia M. Dudley

♦Nicholas Andrew Demond and Sarah M. Ridenour

♦Stuart Lawrence San Niven and Angela M. Hutchinson

♦Paul Michael Stanley and Honor M. Elsten

♦William B. Hammons and Tatiana Vikulova

♦Joseph T. McElroy and Rebecca June Ponder

♦Marshall R. Hummon and Kimberly S. Blair

♦Celso Lopez Nino and Juana Gabriela Ocana

♦Robert A. Deal and Melanie H. Walmsley

♦David Lewis Phillips and Sara Maria Bailey

Information received from the office of Therese M. Brown, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus