• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Thursday, September 21, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 12:01 am
♦Alan Jet Keirns and Cathey J. Plemons♦Jessie R. Hughett and Shanna M. Estrada

♦Wendell Lamont Turner and Deanna Marie Ford

♦Gregory A. Myers Sr. and Vickie Y. Ford

♦Darrell Lee Rowe and Amber L. Hontz

♦Soe Thein and Ondalea Ann Merritt

♦Jesse J. Reina and Michelle E. Lowe

♦Shaun Allen Blake and Hannah Marie Yarnelle

♦Travis A. Seibt and Ashley M. Elliott

♦Arthur Clinton Litton III and Neena Naren Patel

♦Joseph Drysdale Harry and Alix J. McCray

♦Hugo Mena and San Juanita Selvera

♦Daniel K. Darnell and Brittany Johnson

♦Derrick D. Fanning and Jo Ann Hagan

♦Alan Lee Fanning and Caitlin Rose Lee

♦Jordan H. Doster and Amanda J. Jeter

♦Jason Richard Westrick and Katherine D. Christman

♦Kenneth R. Blair and Jenifer Nicole Reavis

♦Theodore G. Vanantwerp II and Jennifer N. Irven

♦Thank Lian Dal and Cing Law Lun

♦James A. Hitsch and Cynthia A. Kramer

♦David E. Adams and Angela Marie Obergfell

♦Kenneth L. Hensch and Diana J. Worrell

♦Jason D. Coulter and Jennifer L. Friddle

♦Kenneth Howard Belcher and Cora Ann Jackson

♦Shawn R. Mielke and Amber M. Miller

♦Patrick R. Keefer and Jessica A. Bell

♦Jacob S. Brandenburg and Emily Zoe Sefton

♦Sergio Medina and Vanessa Maria Ramirez

♦Joshua R. Alvather and Stephanie L. Jones

♦Luis Javier Cuellar and Mayra Guadalupe Lopez

♦Landon T. Story and Mischa Denise Bassett

♦Thomas Anthony McGuire and Erin E. Freistroffer

♦Armando Utrera and Guadalupe Gayton

♦William Joseph Dunham Jr. and Kimberly Lynn Caywood

♦David Mark Goller and Rachel S. Lawyer

♦Marvin T. Brown and Kimberly T. Franklin

♦Billy R. Johnson Jr. and Sandra K. Miller

♦Robbiel S. Moore and Deidre M. Underwood

♦Melvin E. May and Areatha Neal

♦Stephen R. Devaney Jr. and Anastasia M. Erpelding

♦Juan Israel Alvizures Janneth Zavala

♦Kurt T. Beuchel and Cynthia A. Beuchel

♦Darrell G. Olsen and Donnajean S. Jeffrey

♦Matthew Allen Bohren and Alyson Nicole Lantz

♦Robert Rice Jr. and Rachel M. Villareal

♦Cory M. Weiss and Jessica L. Woods

♦Benjamin M. Patty and Bethany A. Hoeppner

♦Kevin Eugene Rennels and Julie Ann Moriamanno

Information received from the office of Therese M. Brown, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus