• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Births: Area residents

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, December 08, 2010 12:01 am
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through Oct. 15.♦Naomi J. Green to Heather M. Bender and Tony N. Green Sr.♦Isaac R. Hefty to Stacy E. and David W. Hefty.♦Akera M. Hess to Tamara K. Ghaster and James D. Hess.♦Autumn R. Goodyear to Sarah K. and Brannon L. Goodyear.

♦Ethan M. McCormick-Hinrichs to Jadene R. McCormick and Eric M. Hinrichs.♦Josie J. Nash to Shanda M. and Ryan J. Nash.♦Emersyn K. Geiger to Kari K. and Kyle L. Geiger.

♦Hannah B. Louden to Sarah B. and Matthew B. Louden.

♦Jayden A. Roebel to Sarah J. Roebel and Jonathan A. Kumfer.

♦Keaton B. Mertz to Kristian R. Salyers and Chad C. Mertz.♦Carma C. Baldwin and Chloe C. Baldwin to Casey C. and Brian J. Baldwin.

♦Charlotte O. Larue to Brittany C. Haas and Ryan L. Larue.

♦Ciera J. Sefton to Erica L. and Jay J. Sefton.

♦Delilah K. Simmons to Jennifer D. Eisberg and Clinton W. Simmons.

♦Jordan C. Hargrave to Melinda S. Jagger and Jerimiah Hargrave.

♦Mackey L. Pierce to Stephanie D. and Shawn M. Pierce.

♦Mason D. Jenkins to Jaime L. and John P. Jenkins.

♦Trinity J. Monnier to Elizabeth A. Hoffman and Michael T. Monnier.

♦Vincent M. Coronato to Ann Marie and Michael T. Coronato.♦Addison R. Wagner to Amanda A. Thomas and James L. Wagner.

♦Brooklynn R. Miller to Jade M. and James E. Miller.

♦Easton A. Sauer to Kylie M. and Andrew E. Sauer.

♦Eleanor J. Thieme to Lea A. Thieme.

♦Fernando D. Herbert to Maria D. Ortiz Reyes and Daniel F. Herbert.

♦Jevan D. Brickley to Kathryn M. and Ryan D. Brickley.

♦Makenzie J. Clear to Heidi J. and Jason J. Clear.♦Alexander G. Gibson to Stacy L. E. Gibson.

♦Elyse A. Hunt to Natasha M. and Aaron J. Hunt.

♦Izabell R. Snyder to Brittany R. Clem and Joshua C. Snyder.

♦Jasper A. Cindric to Desire D. Cindric.

♦Luke D. Zuehsow to Courtney P. and Dalen P. Zuehsow.♦Hannah E. Lengacher to Anna M. and Amos L. Lengacher.

♦Mark A. Schwartz to Martha S. and Victor L. Schwartz.

♦Rachel E. Schmucker to Marilyn and Martin J. Schmucker.♦Johnathyn M. Grimm to Allyson J. Garman and Jacob M. Grimm.♦Aiden T. Smith to Jenna R. and Marcus T. Smith.

♦David J. Morris Jr. to Rita I. and David J. Morris Sr.♦Ava C. Zeigler and Elin I. Zeigler to Rachelle J. and Carry L. Zeigler.

♦Jaxon M. Pitcher to Erika D. and David A. Pitcher.♦Landon A. Crooks to Jennifer S. and Zachariah K. Crooks.

♦Mason J. Christiansen to Jennifer M. and Reed R. Christiansen.♦Kameron J. Johnson to Kari J. and Andrew J. Johnson.♦Laney R. Knott to Kristin R. and Kyle L. Knott.♦Brady M. Smith to Amy M. and Troy E. Smith.

♦Zamarion R. Pinkney to Markianna J. Pinkney.♦Laurina E. Engel to Dana M. and Sean P. Engel.♦Aiden J. Hoffer to Debra S. and Troy A. Hoffer.

♦Charles J. Tippmann to Jackie S. and Daniel G. Tippmann.

♦Cohen W. Karns to Brittany M. and Tyler B. Karns.

♦Jayana M. Morris to Regina D. Stephens and Joshua M. Morris.

♦Jeremiah L. Graber to Leanna L. and Andrew D. Graber.

♦Juelz M. Haywood to Shariah M. Haywood.

♦Lewis E. Krueger to Kimberly J. and Kyle D. Krueger.

♦Marcus J. Schwartz to Malinda and Aaron D. Schwartz.

♦Marissa E. Baughman to Melissa L. and Chad E. Baughman.

♦Vanessa G. Jernigan to Jessica S. Loggains and Joseph W. Jernigan.

♦Wyatt J. Cooley to Gretchen L. and Jeremy L. Cooley.♦Clare L. Dandrea to Sara H. and William A. Dandrea.

♦Jorden P. Oldfather to Kimberly and Mark R. Oldfather.

♦Liam E. Huntley to Mallory B. Sheets and Scott M. Huntley.♦Autumn C. Ferguson to Brandi S. and Michael C. Ferguson.

♦Brenna J. Meyer to Abby E. and Kameron G. Meyer.

♦Easton W. Loker to Angela R. Hile and Leland S. Loker.

♦Frankie L. Schroeder II to Ashley M. and Frankie L. Schroeder I.

♦Mason O. Weaver to Angela M. and Brandon C. Weaver.

♦Zoey G. Ferguson to Brandi S. and Michael C. Ferguson.♦Isaiah R. Fingerle to Diane R. and Nathan D. Fingerle.♦Noah J. Souza to Priscila M. Jerep and Rogerio R. Souza.

♦Sawyer F. Kauffman to Heather H. and Christian B. Kauffman.♦Leroy A. Ruckman to April M. anf Andrew J. Ruckman.♦Max E. Renner to Amy R. Renner.♦Lilly Ann M. Carden to Heather A. Smith-McClure and Clinton A. Carden.♦Kenzie E. York to Kristina S. and Larry D. York II.♦Aria M. Westlund to Alyssa M. Hardin and Taylor J. Westlund.♦Jahydine J. Barrera to Magdiell A. Barrera.

♦Kinsey D. Haskins to Kylie D. and Garrick G. Haskins.♦Brody L. Gonzalez to Misty M. Rosebrock and Serafin R. Gonzalez.

♦Mahlon L. Schwartz to Mary Ann and Larry L. Schwartz.♦Brayden T. Eller to Ashley L. and Justin T. Eller.

♦Jayde M. Folk to Kimberly D. Folk.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus