Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Summer dean's list: Ball State University

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 12:01 am

From Angola: Nicole Weldon.

From Ashley: Douglas Schieber.

From Auburn: Jody Gilbert.

From Avilla: Janelle Lemish.

From Bluffton: Rachel Brickley, Andrew Feeback and Miranda Shumate.

From Columbia City: Chelsea Behm and Jordan Whitacre.

From Decatur: Ashley Baumer and Jack Odle.

From Fort Wayne: Destiny Conely, Martin Desch, Maria Hannah, Hailey Higginbotham, Christopher Jorgensen, Cynthia Martin, Lori Panyard, Christopher Pritchard, Casey Ray, Zachary Richardville, Leah Roth, Mara Sigmon, Carin Smith, Megan Todd, Andrea Vargas, Peter Wilhelm and Erika Williams.

From Fremont: Rachael Barry, Benjamin Goodrow and Joshua Holmes.

From Garrett: Samantha Walter.

From Hoagland: Kayla Schmidt.

From Huntertown: Alyssa Ables.

From Huntington: Jacob Hurlburt and Grant McVoy.

From Kendallville: Elizabeth Frick and Taylor Tribolet

From Leo: Michael Tonkel.

From Mentone: Danae Norris.

From Monroeville: Blake Foust and Clinton Wurm.

From New Haven: Deidre Erpelding.

From North Manchester: Aaron Medley, Angela Helton and Cody Semler.

From Ossian: Courtney Brodie, Sara Nahrwold and Chelsea Thompson.

From Pierceton: Ethan Coverstone and Kelsey Kreger.

From Roann: Abbigale Thomas.

From South Whitley: Portia Brubaker and Kimberly Feasby.

From Spencerville: John Garlock and James Wenkheimer.

From Syracuse: Jennifer Dunithan and Amber Hardwick.

From Wabash: Joseph Eppley.

From Warsaw: Alexander Nulf and Victor Pina.

Email School News to; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.