Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Summer graduates: Ball State University

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 12:01 am

From Andrews: Kelly Myers.

From Angola: Kristen Heator and Jennifer Sharkey.

From Auburn: Sarah Gengnagel-Comfort and Donald Wiley III.

From Avilla: Brian McNamara.

From Berne: Erica Tomano, Carter Sprunger and Jennifer White.

From Bluffton: Shaunda Bedwell, Laura Hinshaw, Tanner Lesh, Sheila Van Camp

From Churubusco: Nancy Brewer.

From Columbia City: Adam Clark, Stacy Ream and Brandon Rex.

From Decatur: Joshua Brown, Nathan Herman, Cole O'Beirne,Jack Odle and Ethan Snyder.

From Fort Wayne: Jennifer Berning, Phillip Blaine, Laurel Blough, Mallory Brooks, Heather Cady, Kaitlin Cowan, Shauna Denihan, Laura Dumas, Shane Estevez, Stacey Foreman, Angie Gutmann, Jade Januseski, Danielle Landon, Jacob Lutz, Steven Pearson, Ryan Taylor, Lauren Anzini, Emily Clay, Madeline Goheen, Rafael Salinas, James Summers, David Bryant, Lauren Carboni, Derek Carpenter, Stefanie Ditton, Nathan Hatfield, Roshele Jackson, Kathleen Palyo, Andrea Tordi, Andrea Vargas, David Boyce, Sara Hayden, Cari Kaylor, Gary McKibben, Benjamin Ottenweller, Rachel Rodgers, Kathryn Walker, Raphael Wolff, Melissa Meyer, Alison Sorg.

From Fremont: Andrew Arndt.

From Goshen: Arielle Andrews, Casey Schroeder and Erik Valencia.

From Harlan: Mindy Lake, Vicki Schaber and Olivia Yoder.

From Hoagland: Sarah Brandt and Kelsey Macke.

From Huntington: Amber Crago, Amber Degitz, Whitney Hull, Jacob Hurlburt, Malia Jaynes.

From Kendallville: Taylor Tribolet.

From LaGrange: Phyllis Miller, Larissa Montague and Bradley Parker.

From LaOtto: Ian Baker.

From Larwill: April Schuster.

From Monroeville: Katie Brueggeman and Kristie Schlemmer.

From Nappanee: Dustin Goeglein and Melissa McClung.

From New Haven: Elizabeth Cobb.

From North Manchester: Kyle Cline, Rebecca Cook, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Angela Helton and Aaron Medley.

From Ossian: Victoria Omlor-Emrah and Chelsea Thompson.

From Pierceton: Kelsey Kreger.

From Shipshewana: Sherry Good.

From South Whitley: Portia Brubaker.

From Syracuse: Jennifer Dunithan, Janell Eltzroth, Audrey Fireline and Deborah Nelson.

From Wabash: Nathan Daywalt, Cale Lester, Heather McKee, David Perry, Kristin Powell, Kara Teel, Joshua Wilcox.

From Warsaw: Jenelle Bickel, Bryan Boggs, Dawn Brown, Andrew Miller, Charles Simpson, Christy Swartzentruber.

From Winona Lake: Rebecca Andrew, Anthony Grey, Kathryn Kusserow, Tami Williamson.

Email School News to; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.