• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, October 03, 2012 12:01 am
•Ernest Joseph Perez Jr. and Caitlyn Jeanne Hoeppner•Jama Radin and Fa Ri Da

•Samuel Durate and Gladys Lizbeth Santos

•Stephen J. Ommert and Hilary Jean Lahr

•Martel R. Acuff and Jessica M. Mitchell

•Benjamin Laurence Johnson and Bethany Marie Annis

•Lawrence Paul Drury III and Sara B. Fuller

•Shawn R. Baker and Ashley M. Risner

•Pheng Nakhammouane and Boua Nakhammouane

•Cole Michael Strader and Emily Witt Underwood

•Matthew Michael Reifenberg and Jessica Anne Thompson

•Leo D. Stanford and Shaholony Monique Lagrone

•Kevin M. Hughes and Shanda F. Mason

•Kenneth James Wall and Pornlada Chaicharoen

•Thomas Charles Wyss and Darcy Rose Scherer

•Saw David and Eh Htoo Sheh

•Craig M. Lendzion and Brook N. Gardner

•Richard Allen Balser and Shanda S. Gillenwater

•Greg D. Huffman and Kassandrah Rene Schlatter

•Sylvester Torres and Mindy Nicole Hartwick

•Lynn L. Schmucker and Lilah K. Girod

•Matthew James Kenseth and Amber Lynn Gray

•Nicholas D. Drew and Henley Craig Doty-Grimes

•Jason M. Worden and Julia Marie Welch

•Steven West and Michele Karen Cecil

•Andrew James Wanner and Jennifer Renee Egts

•Michael Holmes Gavin and Carol L. Shuttleworth

•Nicholas William Munro and Tiffany Ann Esquivel

•Benjamen O'Brien and Keisha R. Kinney

•Joel Bauer and Erin Leah Kingsbury

•Byron G Peters and Emily Sara Sickafoose

•Lee Vantonia Smith and Kristy Renee Struggs

•David M. Ottenweller and Melissa Sue Meyer

•Jesse R. Opliger and Shelby Kay Hepler

•Adam R. Kallick and Kirstyn A. Heine

•Justin M. Whiteman and Danielle N. Ross

•Mervin A Hilty and Rhonda Witmer

•Paul Sanford Woods and Sara Marie Darling

•Joshua Michael Verhulst and Robbie C. Clark

•Stephen Christo Hernandez and Kathleen Michelle Faylor

•Andrew Carlin Reeve and Ashley Sierra Hill

•Ronald N. Partridge II and Elizabeth Anne Walton

•Joey Alexander Mossburg and Brittany Elizabeth Habig

•Richard B Miller and Sara K. Evans

•Brian R. Harper and Casey M. Newport

•Mark Andrew Lash and Erica J. Arnold

•John Leto and Christine Renee Hursh

•Jason William Hoffmann and Danyelle N. Carey

Information received from the office of Lisbeth A. Borgmann, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts. The above information is public record, and names are published without exception.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus