• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Friday, September 22, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 12:01 am
•Dawn M. Smith and Gordon J. Smith•Tiffany Rachael Hayden and Graham David Hayden

•Ramon D. Hood and Frances A. Cunningham-Hood

•Brian D. Rothgeb and Tonya A. Rothgeb

•Tamyra Lyjo Zeidler and Chester Robert Zeidler

•Anita Reyes and Elmer E. Duarte

•Michael E. Davis and Ruth A. Davis

•Sherman Matthew Burks and Lisa Renee Burks

•Kirk Allen Mahlan and Bernice Joanne Peppler

•Christina A. Miller and Ora J. Miller

•Lonnie Jones and April L. Erler-Jones

•Mitchell Dean Morrolf and Abigail Lynn Morrolf

•Julia McLean Armstrong and Jeffrey Calvin Armstrong

•Harjinder Singh and Renee Nicole Sirois

•Trevor C. Ferguson and Jessica Nicole Ferguson

•Carey Wayne Baker and Melissa Jean Baker

•Jennifer D. Cogdell and Cary S. Cogdell

•Dusty Halsey and Angela Halsey

•Desiree Laible and Justin Laible

•Maria A. Barrios and Oscar Orlando Garcia

•Darrin Ray Lengacher and Lucinda Kay Lengacher

•Charity Lynae Fry and Dennis Ray Fry

•Rebecca D. Zwepink-Polstin and Leendert C. Zwepink

•Angela G. Bailey and Thomas J. Bailey

•Rhonda Rochelle Jones and Trenton Alexander Jones

•Amber Hildreth and John Hildreth

•Rickey A. McDaniel and Stacey R. McDaniel

•Sharlmar L. Wright and Paul J. Murray

•Norman Miller and Karri Miller

•Amber M. Barnett and Matthew S. Barnett

•Edward N. McClure and Rebecca S. McClure

•Cheryl A. Reimund and Phillip J. Reimund

•Mamta Mathurbhai Patel and Sanjaykumar Laxmanbhai Patel

•Jane M. Lichtsinn and Jeff W. Lichtsinn

•Maria B. Kirkland and Robert L. Kirkland

•Jennifer L. Schlegel and Jeffrey L. Schlegel

•Jamie L. Schwartz and Tanya S. Schwartz

•Sharon Sue Seutter and Gregg Allen Seutter

•Rod A. Zollinger and Rhonda S. Zollinger

•Rachele Y. Lord and Philip A. Lord

•Brian Marshall and Joy Arajo Marshall

•Nicole Armstrong and Sterling Irven Armstrong•Tahesia Partlow and Alfonso Partlow

•Accosta Dean Hughes and Revecca E.E. Hughes

•Racheal M. Branning and Michael G. Philebaum

•Lynn Marie Jones and Stephen M. Jones

•Jacqueline Michele Skare and Jerry Steven Skare

•Sharae Chantel Wheeler and Nicholas Andrew Wheeler

•Gaudencio Gonzalez and Bobbi Kelly

•Scott F. Jewell and Shelly L. Jewell

•Ronda K. Coons and James G. Coons

•Mathew Lee Lackey and Debra Laynn Lackey

•Joy A. Ensch and Brian W. Ensch

•Chukouemeka Earl Esotu and Jennifer Marie Meza

•Klancy Morrison and Angelique Morrison

•Ofelia Lemus and Francisco Hernan Hernandez

•Barbara A. Culpher and Bruce S. Culpher

•Carmen Sue Kirkpatrick and Royal Edwin Kirkpatrick II

•Kevin Deshawn Craig and Autumn F. Craig

•Grant E. Shurtz and Deanna C. Shurtz

•Sylvia Robles and Walter A. Guillen

•Scott Hall and Diane Hall

•John M. Hogan and Debra A. Kozer

•Steven Sell and Julie Ann Sell

•Pauline M. Workman and Alexander Workman

•John Michael Cavknder and Jennifer Ann Cavinder

•Tracy R. Rudisill and Richard N. Rudisill

•Erica Jackson and James Jackson

•Sharonda C. Stephens and Curtis D. Stephens

•Jennie S. Ankney and Dylan J. Ankney

•Anita L. Mosley and Eric S. McCoy

•Tonya Sue Houser and Jonathon Andrew Houser

Information received from the office of Lisbeth A. Borgmann, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts. The above information is public record, and names are published without exception.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus