• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Monday, September 25, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Honor roll: St. John the Baptist Catholic School, New Haven

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Saturday, November 10, 2012 12:01 am
1st Quarter Honor Roll2012-2013


Claudia Carteaux

Lzzie Dolan

Ian Fairchild

Luke Fisher

Anika Hoffer

Ellie Kayser

Renate Kurtzweg

Mariah Painter

Jaden Peffley

Harrison Smith

Jenna Sovine

Hannah Summers

Bailey Trabel

Zach Vachon

Adam Yagodinski


Nick Ammer

Sarah Buta

Jacob Cook

Veronica Hathaway

Norah Painter

Anthony Reidy

Grace Renbarger

Joseph Renner

Logan Schmucker

Abby Tippmann

Mallorie Vowles

Mallori Wigent

Anna Maria Wiljer

Adia Wolf

Nick Yagodinski


Tony Brinker

Ben Castleman

Lydia Castleman

Noah Cook

Alex Ebetino

Tina Kindler

Isabel Knight

Maria Renner

Lily Shafer

Libby Tippmann


Eryka Bobay

Camille Busch

Jackie Buta

Elizabeth Carteaux

Claire Castelman

Raegan Current

Andrew Dehmiri

Tiffany Goodman

Colton Hathaway

Colyn Heidenreich

Joe Henry

Karson Henry

Anne Hoffman

Nathan Johnson

Madison Kindler

Allie Kruckeberg

Trevor Lake

Joey Mouch

Katelynn Pranger

Ben Reidy

Gage Renbarger

Jenny Renner

Carmen Schuckel

Autumn Smith

Cierra Stith

Chase Vachon

Clare Yagodinski


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus