Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Dean's list: Rochester Institute of Technology, Southeast Missouri State University

Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 12:01 am

*Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, N.Y.: Eric Roth of Fort Wayne; Ethan Young of Wolcottville.

*Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, Mo.: Alyson Adams of Wabash.

Email School News to; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.