• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
Saturday August 29, 2015
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search


Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 12:01 am


•Gregory L. Shady and Linda Geralyn Smith

•Brandon M. McIntire and April N. Compton

•James W. Oldham and Courtney Alice Taylor

•Eric R. Soellinger and Cari A. Grim

•Andrew M. Fultz and Leah N. Hoffman

•Zachary David Foster and Trisha Kathleen Frederick

•Zackaria R. Lothamer and Katelyn J. Ferguson

•Jose Alberto Escobar and Rosa I. Cardona

•David T. Sowden and Sandra L. Wilkinson

•Joel A. Pruden and Ann E. Wertman

•Joshua A. Partridge and Katelynn R. Henderson

•Carlos Pardo and Ashley A. Graves

•Javier Serrato Diaz and Luz Maria Malagon Arreola

•Harjinder Singh and Andrea Lee Fowler

•Michael D. Hilker and Elvie Mabasag Danon

•Christopher Benja Lorando and Katie Leigh Bray

•Michael A. Doehrman and Danae M. Howell

•Joshua Brian Sickafoose and Tammie Marie Smith

•Brandon Michael Thomson and Taylor Danielle Stopher

•Joshua C. McFeeters and Amanda K. Kumfer

•Michael W. Carteaux and Jenny L. Parnin

•Christopher M. Schenkel and Keisha Montelongo

•Eugenio Ruiz and Cecilica Huerta

•George F. Cutting Jr. and Angela M. Reagan

•Scott R. Morales and Angela Marie Niven

•Rufus Henry Overbay Jr. and Yvonne Deleon Park

•Jeremy M. Wagner and Ashly M. Beaty

•Isiah L. Craig and Tyasha O. Watson

•Brian M. Bates and Alicia Calzadillas

•Bradley D. Mohler and Audra M. Miller

•Mark R. Bly and Erica Lynn Schrage

•Richard Penn and Erica Pape

•Mario Gavino Esquivel and Gabriele Moreales

•Richard Leigh McComb and Emily Jane Pinney

•Felipe G. Rios and Jessica Ann Nieto

•Myron Thomas Jordan II and Jennifer Marie Krause

•Jeremy T. Lee and April D. Klug

•Dakohta C. Smith and Tyshia D. Miller

•Shane Eric Stockman and Rachel Nichole Craig

•Danny Allen Smeltzer and Susan M. Rothgeb

•Vincent P. Robinson and Traci L. Kinnie

•Raymond Peter Michael Even and Angila M. Gilbert

•Samuel Louis Seltzer and Amanda Kay Butler

•Gregory R. Patrick and Khamphen Luangphaxayachack

•Nathanial Allen Mantrom and Kodie Michelle Humberger

•Vincent Nicholas Sauro Jr. and Kaitlynn Olene Cornwell

•Leopoldo Garcia Mota and Luz Elena Bordallo

•Travis Lee Kashner and Caitlin Nicole Landis

•Roy R. Robinson and Elnora F. Robinson

•David L. Smith and Ann Marie Smith

•Joshua D. Slosson and Sarah K. Donaldson

•Eric Joseph O'Shea and Jessica Morgan Blevins

•Philip J. Baumle and Juliana T. Eichman

•Witzer Nate Belizaire and Ronely R. Jacob

•Alexander Michael Lenz and Tiffany Anne Deremer

•Shayne Michael Wobler and Katrina C. McCombs

•Thomas Kent Schlup II and Sara Ann Huton

•Blake Jarred Gerken and Morgan Elizabeth Smith

•Timothy J. Conley and Leann S. Robinson

Information received from the office of Lisbeth A. Borgmann, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts. The above information is public record, and names are published without exception.