Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Dean's list: University of Evansville, Furman University, Hope College

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 12:01 am

*University of Evansville: From Auburn: Elizabeth Crozier and Zachary Pfafman. From Columbia City: Alexandria Dryer. From Fort Wayne: Kyle Broxon, Haley Campbell, Nicole Ivanovic, Joseph Klein and Hannelore Smith. From Kendallville: Rochelle Beckman. From Leo-Cedarville: Ashleigh Helbert. From Wabash: Nicole Taylor.

*Furman University, Greenville, S.C.: Nicole Conklin of Fort Wayne.

*Hope College, Holland Mich.: From Bluffton: Lauren Johnson. From Fort Wayne: Alison Goble, Amy Banas, Jenna Banas, Christopher Ray, Bethany Disher, Lisa McClellan. From Huntertown: Jessica Sweet. From LaGrange: Austin Brown. From Warsaw: Andrew Cutshall, Hannah Cutshall. From Waterloo: Jorja Magley.

Email School News to; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.