• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: University of Evansville, Furman University, Hope College

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 12:01 am
*University of Evansville: From Auburn: Elizabeth Crozier and Zachary Pfafman. From Columbia City: Alexandria Dryer. From Fort Wayne: Kyle Broxon, Haley Campbell, Nicole Ivanovic, Joseph Klein and Hannelore Smith. From Kendallville: Rochelle Beckman. From Leo-Cedarville: Ashleigh Helbert. From Wabash: Nicole Taylor.

*Furman University, Greenville, S.C.: Nicole Conklin of Fort Wayne.

*Hope College, Holland Mich.: From Bluffton: Lauren Johnson. From Fort Wayne: Alison Goble, Amy Banas, Jenna Banas, Christopher Ray, Bethany Disher, Lisa McClellan. From Huntertown: Jessica Sweet. From LaGrange: Austin Brown. From Warsaw: Andrew Cutshall, Hannah Cutshall. From Waterloo: Jorja Magley.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus