• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: Eastern Mennonite University, University of Mount Union, Defiance College, Marquette University

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 12:01 am
*Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, Va.: Shelby Helmuth of LaGrange.*University of Mount Union, Alliance, Ohio: James Weber of Auburn.

*Defiance College, Defiance, Ohio: Wayne Kelly, Danielle LaBarbera and Joshua Slayton, all of Fort Wayne. Emma Starks of Fort Wayne received honors.

*Marquette University, Milwaukee: Rebecka Girard of Fort Wayne.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus