• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Sunday, September 24, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: St. Olaf College, Taylor and Drake universities

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 12:01 am
*St. Olaf College, Northfield, Minn.: Kirsten Overdahl of Fort Wayne.*Taylor University, Upland: Chelsea Molin of Auburn; Michael Bauman, Matthew Fox and Dustin Wanner of Berne; Tory Harter and Drew Neuenschwander of Bluffton; Rebecca Belth and Chelsea Sjahfiedin of Columbia City; Kaleb Davis, Hannah Harvey and Lauren Harvey of Decatur; Jenna Clark, Austin Friesen, Anna Goeglein, Kara Hackett, Daniel Harrison, Daniel Keller, Leah Knibbe, Laura Logan, Christopher Martin, Erin Okeson, Suzanne Rhee, Susan Roth, Ashley Schumacher, Rebekah Steiner and Dash Wieland of Fort Wayne; Emily Nussbaum of Huntertown; Molly King and Kayla Schenkel of Huntington; Rachelle Bontreger of Lagrange; Abigail Kimm, Jeffry Neuhouser and Caitlin Welch of Leo; Rachel Vachon of Roanoke; and Ashley Rudd of South Whitley.

*Drake University, Des Moines, Iowa: Laura Hansen of Fort Wayne.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus