Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Dean's list: The Citadel, University of Wisconsin, Cornell and Butler universities

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:01 am

*The Citadel, Charleston, S.C.: Brian Thomas Downey of Fort Wayne.

*University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wis.: Derek Shupe of Fort Wayne.

*Cornell University, Ithaca, N.Y.: Christopher Christoff and Jeffers Nguyen, both of Fort Wayne.

*Butler University, Indianapolis: From Auburn: Nick Horstman. From Bluffton: Frannie Garrett. From Butler: Elizabeth Teets. From Decatur: Krista Miller. From Fort Wayne: Tony Franklin, Kelsey Futter, Emily Garvin, Molly Harber, Marina Ito, Katie McDermitt, Kodi Mullins, Lauren Myers, Jeffrey Pikel, Emily Salzmann, Christy Tatara, Gabrielle Tatara. From Huntington: Karissa Miller. From Wolcottville: Erica Gilliland, Lindsey Hodgen, Lori Hodgen.

Email School News to; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.