• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Sunday, September 24, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: University of Toledo; Mount St. Mary's and Huntington universities

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, February 06, 2013 12:01 am
*University of Toledo: From Columbia City: James Miglin. From Fort Wayne: Lauren Hisey, Caitlyn Kahn, Amanda Schlatter, Blair Sorg and Lecretia Smith.*Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, Md.: Patrick Hake and David Huneck, both of Fort Wayne.

*Huntington University: From Andrews: Jamon Hammel, Zen Hess, Abi Freeland. From Auburn: Kelsey Kruse, Whitney Hantz, Jon Krafft, Lauren Hoops, Katie Grimm, Amanda Morris, Jordan Placencia. From Avilla: Andy Van Gessel. From Berne: Hannah Neuenschwander, Chelsea Bollenbacher, Alexa Sindone, Nathan Rupp, Jacob Smith, Aaron Lehman. From Bluffton: Luke Batdorff, Esther Higginbottom, Rachel Batdorff. From Butler: Michelle Embree. From Churubusco: Will Stauffer. From Columbia City: Stephanie Weigold, Chelsea August, Maddy Smith, Emily Schnorr, Alivia Walker, Kaitlyn Boner, Anna O'Dell. From Decatur: Rachel Heneveld, Kyli Schisler, Katie Knous, Michelle Bittner, Andrea Christener. From Fort Wayne: Brice Urschel, Chris Fox, Zach Figgins, Donna Turner, John SeCheverell, Megan Storch, Kelly Lehman, Karina Palma, Kara Sipe, Abby Madison, Amy Hetrick, Kathleen Bienz, Kelly Stace, Steven Uhey, Elise Mamanu-Gray, Lisa Underwood, Brooke Groves. From Grabill: Jacob Willinger. From Huntington: Austin Coffey, Gaynel Nave, Alex Hoffman, Anne Hacker, Emilie Jamison, Lindsey Karst, Natalie Spahr, Nikka Palmer, Courtney Woods, Jessica Faust, Kendall Faust, Megan Knutson, Jannea Thomason, TJ Clounie, Cody Abbott, Andrew Wickersham, Josh McIntyre, Melissa Grossman, Austin Drummond, Bronwen Fetters, Joy Hersey, Angela Lipsey, Preston Shafer, Holly Stanley, Adam Guy, Kaleigh Shultz, John Wagel, Sam Brown, Zack Yarde, Ashley Hendrix, Lindsay Siewert, Sarah Stine, Rebekah Sebastian. From Larwill: Joanna Brenneman. From Leo-Cedarville: Lisa Smitley, Erin Yoder, Lucas Lengacher. From Markle: Megan Friend. From Monroe: Emily Myers, Hannah Fox. From New Haven: Charity Wendel, Jerod Hevel. From Ossian: Alex Weiland, Jonathan Dettmer. From Roanoke: David Barlow, Michelle Hoover-Ferretti, Rachel Hardt, Ashley Burson, Adam Schmitz, Katie Stetzel, Jessica Musselman. From Wabash: Lauren Frischman, Tara Lynn, Heather Rapp. From Warren: Liz Bolinger.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus