• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
Saturday August 29, 2015
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Dean's list: Emory College; Samford, Vincennes universities; University of Dayton

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 12:01 am

*Emory College, Atlanta: Andrea Simon of Huntertown.

*Samford University, Birmingham, Ala.: Taylor A. Friesen, Matthew C. Bontrager, Scott E. McKaig and Sarah J. Wright, all of Fort Wayne.

*University of Dayton: From Fort Wayne: Stephen Brown, Andrew Eckrich, Amelia Erlandson, Kyle Grabowski, Andrew Hentz, Meghan O'Connor, Flor Ortega Bolanos, Sara Polhamus. From New Haven: Matthew Deininger.

*Vincennes University, Vincennes: From Decatur: Allison M. Hormann. From Fort Wayne: Austin J. Lundquist. From Huntington: Brandon M. Burnworth. From Wabash: Chad M. Buzzard.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.