• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Saturday, September 23, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: University of Saint Francis; Saint Mary's, Franklin colleges

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 12:01 am
*University of Saint Francis: From Fort Wayne: Abby Andes, Terra Bandor, Brian Bowers, Brooke Bowley, Emma Charais, Audrey Clark, Joseph Dynako, Ashlyn Emberton, Nicholas Ferran, Kyleigh Friend, Claire Gastineau, Adam Gayer, Emily Gebhard, Kelsey Giant, Grace Hartman, Kaitlin Hire, Madeline Jones, Michael Klopfenstein, Hillary Kolter, Katherine Lickey, Jessica Maurizi, Corynn MKibben, Sunshine Moss, Lelia Neal, Abigail Oberley, Conner Powell, Ariel Quckery, Brooke Ridley, Karreen Rinehart, Abigail Rust, Alex Sanford, Logan Schneider, Derek Singson, Brittany Trahin, Jessica Wagoner, Kaylee Walker, Sean Weigand, Nichole Wellman.*Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame: From Bluffton: Abigail Burgan. From Fort Wayne: Paige Edmonds, Emily Krach, Kathleen Leeuw, Jade Pressler, Colleen Quigley, Emily Reeg, Kathryn Schultheis, Eleni Shea. From Huntertown: Morgan Talamantes, Alexandrea Zahm.

*Franklin College, Franklin: From Angola: Olivia Paige Ralston. From Fort Wayne: Taliesin Pettit Anglin. From Huntington: Candice Marie Wright. From Kendallville: Kyle Andrew Butler. From Nappanee: John Maxwell Sittler. From North Manchester: Jack Ryan Messer. From Wabash: Cody James Beeks. From Warsaw: Shelby Skye Dobson.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus