• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Thursday, September 21, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Business awards and achievements

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Monday, February 25, 2013 12:01 am
•Apartment Association of Fort Wayne-NE Indiana announces the winners of the annual Summit Awards presented Feb. 2 at Ceruti's Summit Park. 2012 Sharon K. Hauser Property Manager of the Year: Melissa Moriarity, Newburyport Apartments. 2012 Distinguished Service Award: Karen Potter, ProFed Credit Union; 2012 Consultant of the Year: Denny Hintz, NAI Harding Dahm; 2012 Assistant Manager of the Year: Jessica Zieg, The Reserve at Dawson's Creek; 2012 Independent Owner of the Year: Miriam Larmore, Teakwood Arms; 2012 Associate Member of the Year: City Carpet Outlet; 2012 Maintenance Supervisor of the Year: Dave Becker, the Reserve at Dawson's Creek; 2012 President Award: Cindy Bane, Gene B Glick Co.In addition, the celebration started the 35th anniversary of the AAFW in 2013.

Once Upon A Child franchise owner Kathy Hackworth recently received a sales excellence award at the franchisor's annual Conference and Trade Show held in Clearwater Beach, Fla.

Fort Wayne Allen County Airport Authority welcomes Robin Strasser, C.P.A., as director of administration and finance. She will direct the day to day business and financial functions of the Airport Authority and oversee management of accounting and finance, human resources, information technology, marketing and administration, purchasing, and property management departments. She has 26 years of experience in accounting, finance, and management and is a lifetime resident of the Fort Wayne area and graduate of IPFW.

Hunt Suedhoff Kalamaros attorney Branch R. Lew has been included in the 2013 edition of Indiana Super Lawyers. Andrew S.

Williams and Eric M. Wilkins have been selected for inclusion in the 2013 edition of Indiana Rising Stars.

Faegre Baker Daniels attorneys John R. Burns III, bankruptcy and creditor/debtor rights, and Steven L. Jackson, health care have been included in the 2013 list of Indiana Super Lawyers and


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus