• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Thursday, September 21, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: Creighton, Olivet Nazarene universities; University of Kansas

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:01 am
*Creighton University, Omaha, Neb.: Andrew Bergman of Harlan.*Olivet Nazarene University, Bourbonnais, Ill.: From Columbia City: McKenzie Smith. From Fort Wayne: Laurel Dispenza, Sydney Harris, Daniel Mitchell and Sarah Uhey. From Leo-Cedarville: Derek Schwartz and Paige Schwartz. From Monroeville: Kristin Minerd. From Saint Joe: Tia Shrader.

*University of Kansas, Lawrence, Kan.: Preston Barr of New Haven.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus