Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Dean's list: Creighton, Olivet Nazarene universities; University of Kansas

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 12:01 am

*Creighton University, Omaha, Neb.: Andrew Bergman of Harlan.

*Olivet Nazarene University, Bourbonnais, Ill.: From Columbia City: McKenzie Smith. From Fort Wayne: Laurel Dispenza, Sydney Harris, Daniel Mitchell and Sarah Uhey. From Leo-Cedarville: Derek Schwartz and Paige Schwartz. From Monroeville: Kristin Minerd. From Saint Joe: Tia Shrader.

*University of Kansas, Lawrence, Kan.: Preston Barr of New Haven.

Email School News to; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.