Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Dean's list: Concordia, Indiana, Michigan Technological universities

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 12:01 am

*Concordia University, Mequon, Wis.: Alyssa Bleke, Matthew Sheafer and Abigail Wetzel, all of Fort Wayne.

*Indiana University, Bloomington: Jethro McConnell of Fort Wayne.

*Michigan Technological University, Houghton, Mich.: From Fort Wayne: Austin Browne and Jessica Mason. From Grabill: Corbet Peters.

Email School News to; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.