• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
°
Saturday, July 22, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Manning returns Oct. 20 to face Colts

Peyton Manning will be pointing out the way to Indianapolis on Oct. 20. (Associated Press file photo)
Peyton Manning will be pointing out the way to Indianapolis on Oct. 20. (Associated Press file photo)

More Information

For more on the Colts, follow Reggie Hayes via Twitter at www.twitter.com/reggiehayes1
Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Thursday, April 18, 2013 08:13 pm
The long awaited date for Peyton Manning's return to Indianapolis is now official. The Denver Broncos play the Colts on Oct. 20 at Lucas Oil Stadium.The NFL released its 2013 schedule Thursday night for all teams. The Colts schedule is below:

(Home games in all caps)

PRESEASON

Sunday, Aug. 11 BUFFALO BILLS, 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 18 at New York Giants, 7 p.m. (FOX)

Saturday, Aug. 24 CLEVELAND BROWNS, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 29 at Cincinnati Bengals., 7 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, Sept. 8 OAKLAND RAIDERS, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 15 MIAMI DOLPHINS, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 22 at San Francisco 49ers, 4:25 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 29 at Jacksonville Jaguars, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Oct. 6 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS,1 p.m. (FOX)

Monday, Oct. 14 at San Diego Chargers, 8:40 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Oct. 20 DENVER BRONCOS, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 27 Bye Week

Sunday, Nov. 3 at Houston Texans, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)

Sunday, Nov. 10 ST. LOUIS RAMS, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Thursday, Nov. 14 at Tennessee Titans, 8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)

Sunday, Nov. 24 at Arizona Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Dec. 1 TENNESSEE TITANS, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Dec. 8 at Cincinnati Bengals, 1.p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Dec.15 HOUSTON TEXANS, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Dec. 22 at Kansas City Chiefs, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Dec. 29 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS, 1 p.m. (CBS)

More Information

For more on the Colts, follow Reggie Hayes via Twitter at www.twitter.com/reggiehayes1

Comments

News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus