• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Friday, September 22, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Area births, through April 21

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:15 pm
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through April 21. Only cities in The News-Sentinel's circulation area are included.•Ana M. Leas to Alexandra S. Gaff and Devin T. Leas.•Briar J. Hantz to Brooke K. and Jacob G. Hantz.

•Helena N. Soto to Namaste E. Tafel and Jonathan Soto Mondragon.•Jaelynn M. Evans to Jodi M. and Jonathan R. Evans.•Matthew D. Fike to Sarah E. and Joshua D. Fike.•Regina L. Eicher to Laura H. and Andrew E. Eicher.•Andrew C. Satterfield to Chelsa L. Evick and Chase A. Satterfield.

•Bailee A. Byerly to Chery L. and Blake A. Byerly.

•Eliza L. Shuman to Elizabeth A. Hall and Todd L. Shuman.

•Zainer A. Robles to Christina R. and Isaiah A. Robles.•Adalynn G. Malcolm to Rachel L. and Jared A. Malcolm.

•Collin S. McKean to Kendra N. Treece and Scott T. McKean.

•Huck T. Keener to Nicole L. and Colton R. Keener.

•Jordan M. Dove to Lauren O. and Michael D. Dove.

•Ruth A. Fuentes to Erin M. and Heath M. Fuentes.•Grace L. Jones to Kendra L. Maillet and Christopher R. Jones.

•Lucy A. McDowell to Kate S. and Derek J. McDowell.•Aryanna L. Wilder to Stacy L. and Zachary D. Wilder.

•Katelyn M. Hendricks to Sara E. and Adam R. Hendricks.

•Landon L. Harris to Heather M. and Garry A. Harris.•Leon T. Burns to Breana M. Steed and Kristian S. Burns.

•Madaleine R. McDougall and Mya R. McDougall to Abigail R. McDougall.

•Tristan J. Phifer to Jennifer J. and Phillip L. Phifer.

•Zander M. Emenhiser to Amanda J. and Kyle G. Emenhiser.•Dominic J. Parlove to Stephanie P. Senak and Derek J. Parlove.

•Landon J. Thielka to Kristie L. and Timothy R. Thielka.•Jimmy L. Hamilton Jr. to Jackie L. New and Jimmy L. Hamilton Sr.

•Mackenzie C. Rose to Sarah S. and Benjamin C. Rose.

•Myla B. Palumbo to Jessica B. and Eric D. Palumbo.•Jordan A. Sommer to Cassandra N. and Joshua G. Sommer.

•Melissa K. Lengacher to Malinda and Jesse D. Lengacher.•Emmrey K. Nicely to Meagan N. and Jeremiah A. Nicely.•Easton H. Engel to Patricia E. and Michael D. Engel.•Aiden Q. Tran to Jenny N. Ha and Andrew Q. Tran.

•Anthony J. Casaburo to Amber J. and Thomas A. Casaburo.

•Ella M. Krouse to Kathleen K. and Luke D. Krouse.

•Talon M. Crider to Amy D. Fedak and Jeremy W. Crider.•Cadence I. Smith to Sally S. Smith.

•Daniel T. Litchford to Andrea C. Vance and Derek J. Litchford.

•Elliot R. Baumgardner to Christina N. and Thomas J. Baumgardner.

•Grace M. Schroeder to Megan D. and Daniel S. Schroeder.

•Jetty J. Edgel to Molly M. and Jeffrey A. Edgel.

•Sophia D. Glosson to Michelle D. and Douglas J. Glosson.•Barrett J. Klink to Beth A. and Troy N. Klink.

•Gabriel G. Snyder to Faith M. Schambers and Jeremiah M. Snyder.•Isaac J. Frost-Huffman to Kristin E. Frost and Joseph L. Huffman.•Braxton M. Conley to April R. and Thad M. Conley.•Ruger K. Byers to Jennifer L. and Benjamin W. Byers.•Ally C. Burnham and Avery J. Burnham to Amanda C. and Nicholas A. Burnham.

•Hayden D. Purk to Angela M. and Ryan K. Purk.•Amanda S. Schwartz to Anna I. and Daniel J. Schwartz.

•Brylee J. Dager to Bryanna N. Dager.

•Katelyne L. Stier to Amber L. Garcia and Nicholas T. Stier.

•Oakleigh E. Owens to Melissa M. Tran and Matthew S. Owens.

•Quentin M. Hormann to Jennifer M. and Jason M. Hormann .

•Riley M. Seftick to Molly A. Bergman and Matthew R. Seftick.•Ava M. Renz to Jennifer L. and Zachary D. Renz.

•Preston V. Pohler to Kimberly and Jeremy J. Pohler.•Bailey H. Meyer to Lacey N. and Nathan M. Meyer.

•Charlotte R. Butcher to Ginger R. and Brian L. Butcher.

•Duke H. Hill to Alishea R. and Austin K. Hill.•Brogan W. Miller to Leeann D. and James V. Miller.

•Kayla Lengacher to Lillie M. and Matthew J. Lengacher.•Isaac H. Davis to Regina R. and John W. Davis.•Eden C. Hepler to Chandra M. and Abraham J. Hepler.•Samuel A. Johnson to Cassondra W. and Mark G. Johnson.•Ruby A. Kaiser to Laurie A. and Joel J. Kaiser.•Macailah A. Diehl to Nicole L. and Jeremy E. Diehl.•Milan W. Mutzfeld to Carlie M. and Kristian W. Mutzfeld.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus