• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Friday, September 22, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:01 am
•Dustin Michael Herr and Kelsey Marie Parker•Michael Justin Boatright and Elizabeth A. Overhauser

•William Runyan and Megan Crook

•Joshua Widmeyer and Christina Marie Gratt

•Eric Wayne Smith and Maria Del Pilar Garcia

•Samuel Wysong and Michelle Trzynka

•Ted Edward Geisleman and Paula Michelle Weikart

•Douglas Maurice Conner and Sara Beth Smith

•Adam James Jones and Emiley D. Harden

•Michael Clarence Mallett and Rebekah Robinson

•Patrick Allen Wood and Rebecca Lee Pence

•William James Downie and Lindsay Renee Bohde

•Erik Smith and Jennifer Sterrett

•Devin Josiah Bouwers and Amy Nicole Hanks

•Christopher Joseph Hicks and Abby Marie Haupt

•Than Tun Aung and Thandar Hniu

•Steven Andrew Loner and Samantha Lynn Armstrong

•William Joseph Herring and Sheba Janelle Guthrie

•Justin Owen Rawlins and Zenia Yaroslava Kish

•Michael Curtis Winners and Bobbie Joe Sexton

•Cory Hammond and Megan Meade

•Jhonathan Miranda-Bautista and Bristol Witte

•Aaron D. Cohen and Brandi A. Brockman

•Timothy Brian Myers and Jessica Rosemary Kassel

•Steven Devine and Renee Dunifon

•Daniel Lamar Hartman and Jennifer Anne Bontrager

•Derek James Layton and Elisa Marie Quick

•Patrick Christopher Lyons and Julie Melissa Burnett

•Michael Wayne Fraley and Dawn Lea King

•Kenneth Glen Leazier II and Jessica Nichole Cook

•Sajith Sasidharan and Aswathy Sivaram

•Felix Meon Jones and Tonkya Lakeesha Merkson

•Scott Steven Clemence and Chynna Marie Gerdom

•Arnold Hernandez Calles and Karen Diane McCracken

•Tony J. Galassini and Michelle Evans Johns

•Ausben Lamont Logan Sr. and Brenda Roshonda Harris

•Ryan Kiel and Sarah Willen

•Jeffrey Hamilton Gonzalez and Orietta Zoraya De La Hoz

•Timothy Michael Dornseif and Taylor Renee Mongold

•John E. Taraschke and Tracy A. Bell

•Ted J. Miller and Denise R. Devido

•Zachariah James Crawford and Erin Mackenzie Kniss

•Michael Watts and Lauren Jackson

•Menno Schmucker and Beth Ann Graber

Information received from the office of Lisbeth A. Borgmann, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts. The above information is public record, and names are published without exception.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus