• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
Saturday August 29, 2015
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Dean's list: Furman, Vincennes, Indiana State universities; St. Olaf College

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 12:01 am

*Furman University, Greenville, S.C.: Hannah Stroup of Fort Wayne.

*Vincennes University, Vincennes: Ryan A. Baker, Brittany R. Hibbs and Timmy B. Rivers of Auburn; Zackery A. Armstead of Columbia City; Derick J. Bean, Faith S. Johnson, Austin J. Lundquist, Benjamin H. Puitz and John W. Scott II of Fort Wayne; Brandon M. Burnworth and DeAnn L. Wohlgemuth of Huntington; and Shane M. Slone of Waterloo.

*Indiana State University, Terre Haute: Carly Anderson, Sadie Bauserman, Adam Gaunt, Nehemiah Gillman, Alexis Joyner, Austin Krouse, Mikayla Manuel, Keiera Meeks, Chelsea Noel, Jordan O'Connor, Dillon Painter, Juwan Turner, Matthew Warner and Symone Weemes, all of Fort Wayne.

*St. Olaf College, Northfield, Minn.: Olivia Cooper and Kirsten Overdahl, both of Fort Wayne.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.