• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: Saint Mary's College; Taylor University

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, July 03, 2013 12:01 am
*Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame: Bluffton: Abigail Burgan. Columbia City: Emma Derheimer. Decatur: Victoria Darling. Fort Wayne: Eleni Shea, Kathleen Leeuw, Emily Krach, Brianna Noll, Alicia Swaim, Jade Pressler, Colleen Quigley. Hoagland: Bethany Emenhiser. Huntington: Alexandra Zahm. Roanoke: Caryn Garton.

*Taylor University, Upland: Berne: Michael Bauman. Bluffton: Drew Neuenschwander. Columbia City: Chelsea Sjahfiedin. Decatur: Ryan Baker. Fort Wayne: John Busacca, Jenna Clark, Cameron Cooper, Yikhwan Dillard, Noelle Faasse, Elizabeth Funk, Kara Hackett, Bethany Hahn, Jillian Jerele, Daniel Keller, Derek Kinzer, Mackenzi Klemann, Nicole Klotz, Christopher Martin, Susan Roth, Stryker Salyer, Erin Smith, Dominic Spadafora, Leticia Starks, Anna Tragesser, Dash Wieland, Weston Young, Ericka Zeddis. Kendallville: Ryan Robertson. Roanoke: Rachel Vachon. Woodburn: Kaitlyn Holz.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus