• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's lists: Wake Forest, Olivet, Kansas State, Gonzaga universities

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, July 03, 2013 12:01 am
*Wake Forest University, Winston Salem, N.C.: Thane Campbell and Erica Godley, both of Fort Wayne.*Olivet University, Bourbonnais, Ill.: Columbia City: McKenzie Smith. Decatur: Hannah Luginbill. Fort Wayne: Laurel Dispenza, Sydney Harris, Daniel Mitchell, Sarah Uhey. Leo-Cedarville: Derek Schwartz, Paige Schwartz. Monroeville: Kristin Minerd. Saint Joe: Tia Schrader.

*Kansas State University, Manhattan, Kan.: Andrea Harper of Auburn.

*Gonzaga University, Spokane, Wash.: Douglas Starkebaum of New Haven.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus