• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: Bowling Green University; Universities of Wisconsin-Madison, Minnesota

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 12:01 am
*Bowling Green University, Bowling Green, Ohio: From Fort Wayne: Ashlee Nichter, Jade Johnson, Lydia Dempsey and Melanie Isenogle.*University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, Wis.: Derek Shupe of Fort Wayne.

*University of Minnesota, Crookston, Minn.: Carly Mirwaldt from Fort Wayne.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus