• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Saturday, September 23, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: Universities of Toledo, Northern Colorado; Spring Arbor, Emory, Bluffton universities; Savannah College of Art and Design

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 12:01 am
*University of Toledo: From Columbia City: James Miglin. From Fort Wayne: Steven Hill, Lauren Hisey, Caitlyn Kahn and Lecretia Smith.*Spring Arbor University, Spring Arbor, Mich.: Jillian Compton of Leo-Cedarville.

*Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, Ga.: Andrew Anguiano, Sarah Schmidt and Megan Wittwer, all of Fort Wayne.

*Emory University, Atlanta: Jessica Simon of Fort Wayne.

*University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, Colo.: Kelly Christman of Fort Wayne.

*Bluffton University, Bluffton, Ohio: Christopher Arnold of Fort Wayne.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus