Your Town. Your Voice.
Local Business Search

Trine University MIAA academic honor roll

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 12:01 am

From Auburn: Ethan Prebynski.

From Berne: Ashton Morgan, James West.

From Corunna: Trevor Derby.

From Fort Wayne: Sean Collins, Adam Sullivan.

From Huntington: Levi Lawson, Austin J. Shoemaker, Aaron Wolf.

From Kendallville: Samantha Bortner, Daniel Desper.

From Poneto: Haley Killingbeck.

From Wabash: Ryan Richman.

Email School News to; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.