• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Friday, September 22, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Area births, through Oct. 20

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 07:45 am
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through Oct. 20. Only cities in The News-Sentinel’s circulation area are included.•Chloe A. Brown to Marissa A. and Zachary S. Brown.•Emilee K. Segura to Karrie R. and Marco I. Segura.•Brody J. Geyer to Erin R. and Jonathan M. Geyer.•Canton D. Gillette to Miranda J. Davenport and Chad D. Gillette.

•Derek L. Petras to Tanya Bushee and David L. Petras Jr.

•Garrett P. Steele to Megan C. and Shane M. Steele.

•Liam R. Goudeseune to Leeann M. and Gregory R. Goudeseune.

•Logan R. Vaught to Ashley K. and Ryan M. Vaught.•Paxton W. Girtman to Jennifer D. Prisock and Jacob A. Girtman.•Alyssa L. Rice to Heidi L. and Ryan J. Rice.

•Bristol L. Williford to Elizabeth D. Grate and Austin S. Williford.

•Isaiah E. Anders to Shavona L. and Joshua W. Anders.

•Madison G. Blevins to Rebecca A. and Steven L. Blevins.

•Ryley J. Havert to Katie L. Hogan and Cody A. Havert.

•Sophia R. Neuman to Karen N. and Dustin E. Neuman.


•Ivy S. Bear to Diann J. and Jeramy T. Bear.


•Harper J. Armenta to Katrina A. and Albert C. Armenta.


•Andre J. Towne to Danielle N. Dietzer and Ryan H. Towne.

•Austen R. Shaffer to Elise N. Stockstad and Jakob S. Shaffer.

•Emma N. Lesh to Erika N. and Jason D. Lesh.

•Lola R. Stoller to Katy L. and Chris A. Stoller.

•Owen W. Aschliman to Beth S. and Paul R. Aschliman.

•Timmothy M. Dow to Amanda J. Walton and Nicholas A. Dow.


•Westyn G. Dowden to Talisha L. and Bryan L. Dowden.


•Bella M. Bullock to Rebekah H. and Rocky L. Bullock.

•Kaylee A. Freel to Krista A. and Jaron C. Freel.

•Korinne I. Geiger to Katie D. and Tylor L. Geiger.

•Solomon B. Vanhorn to Amanda R. and Nathan D. Vanhorn.

•Vincent M. Ianucilli to Lindsey J. and Christopher M. Ianucilli.

Columbia City

•Conway D. Kline to Constance M. and Sean T. Kline.

•Deacon J. Zello to Harley M. Zello.

•Kambree A. Fackler to Amanda E. Fackler.

•Peyton A. Leazier to Krystal M. McCormick and Travis D. Leazier.•Wade R. Maller to Stacy L. and Mark R. Maller.•Mason Gutierrez to Belen Rizzo Boussart and Jonathan O. Gutierrez-Najera.•Cadence S. Reed to Annett M. Talarico and John M. Reed.

•Drew N. Black to Cheryl M. and Christopher P. Black.•Geneva R. Keller to Ann J. and Keith J. Keller.•Michelle E. Graber to Marie B. and Joah M. Graber.•Jacob L. Miller to Lara K. and Jerry L. Miller.

•Payton L. Kline to Alexandria B. Berning and Cyle R. Kline.•Emersyn L. Knipstein to Tracy D. and Kurt A. Knipstein.•Elisabeth J. Imber to Katrina L. and Robert J. Imber.

•Josiah A. Doust to Jennifer N. and Joseph G. Doust.

•Richard D. Penn III to Erica R. and Richard D. Penn Jr.•Addalyn G. Wilkinson to Staci M. and Dylan R. Wilkinson.

•Bosley W. Dahman to Kristina D. and Brandon G. Dahman.

•Bradley A. Carpenter and Braxton L. Carpenter to Christy D. and Gerald F. Carpenter Jr.

•Emersyn G. Stratmeier to Lisa M. and Aaron M. Stratmeier.

•Kinley N. Shiflett to Casse L. and Robert J. Shiflett III.

•Madylon E. Gerdes to Sheri E. and Eric M. Gerdes.•Adelynn J. Bateman to Christina L. Armstrong and Chad R. Bateman.

•Jackson A. Ihrie to Karrie K. and Troy V. Ihrie.•Grahmm L. Gaerte to Laura L. and Todd L. Gaerte.•Declan P. Monroe to Kelli M. and Justin J. Monroe.•Cora L. Sanders to Shana L. Schiffli and Joseph D. Sanders.•Libby S. Garrett to Andrea J. and Jeremiah J. Garrett.•Hudson W. Fiechter to Whittney R. and Ethan W. Fiechter.

•Katie E. Wickey to Edith K. and Elmer F. Wickey.

•Lizzie R. Graber to Mary A. and Reuben E. Graber.•Gustin R. Kelley to Angela L. and Bryan C. Kelley.

•Josslin A. Eisom to Jessica M. Parker and Joe A. Eisom Jr.

•Knox R. Veatch to Tonya L. and Eric A. Veatch.•Addyson G. Smith to Angela M. and Christopher A. Smith.

•Cooper A. Denker to Cindy M. Garcia and Andrew S. Denker.

•Grant T. Shrack and Lauren G. Shrack to Betty J. and Ryan W. Shrack.

•Jasper J. Alig to Christa M. and Matthew J. Alig.

•John W. Nahrwold to Britnee C. and John Z. Nahrwold.

•Kara J. Brandenberger to Nancy F. and Victor Brandenberger.

•Mae'jour C. Howell to Cierra L. Isabel and Michael C. Howell.

•Michael D. Zaradich Jr. to Rachel H. and Michael D. Zaradich.

•Samuel M. Clinkenbeard to Aimee R. and Benjamin J. Clinkenbeard.•Charleigh M. Pence to Kelly M. and Aaron M. Pence.

•Conley J. Clark to Nicole M. and Joshua J. Clark.•Evan H. Aldrich to Kasey D. and Brenton C. Aldrich.•Kiara A. Diffenbaugh to Melissa A. Jones and Nicholas A. Diffenbaugh.

•Owen C. Gerber to Amanda J. and Brett D. Gerber.

•Roland W. Ackley to Candace R. and Robert A. Ackley.•Mackenzie J. Adams to Stephanie M. Post and Jeremy R. Adams.•Dimetrie J. Hoskins to Felicia L. Young and Sebastian E. Hoskins.•Paisley N. Samons to Leslie R. Cooper and George B. Samons.

•Tytus W. Dawes to Brittny M. and Jason C. Dawes.•Harrison J. Nix to Natalie M. and Jarrod D. Nix.•Alexzandre K. Evett to Jayme M. Evett.

•Elizabeth P. Macke to Kathleen P. and Jacob A. Macke.

•Luke W. Ellis to Sarah J. and Jason B. Ellis.

•Willow Mae P. Teel to Heather L. and Kevin V. Teel.

•Zane A. Lock to Joline N. and Zachary A. Lock.•Arieya L. Shepherd to Ayrielle L. Tracy and Shane M. Shepherd.

•Jana J. Emenhiser to Kara J. and Joseph A. Emenhiser.

•Wyatt S. Coomer to Rachel M. and Justin R. Coomer.•Juddson L. Bauermeister to Cassandra M. and Briar L. Bauermeister.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus