• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Sunday, September 24, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: Universities of Akron, Iowa; Saint Mary's College; Colgate University

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 12:01 am
University of Akron, Akron, Ohio: Adam Bernhard of Columbia City and Audrey Arend of Huntertown.Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame: From Bluffton: Abigail Burgan. From Decatur: Alexandra Maynard. From Fort Wayne: Madison Carroll, Erin Cox, Emily Krach, Kathleen Leeuw, Cassandra Libbing, Brianna Noll, Colleen Quigley, Eleni Shea and Monica Thomas. From Huntington: Alexandra Zahm. From Roanoke: Olivia Ely, Caryn Garton.

Colgate University, Hamilton, N.Y.: Hadley Rahrig of Fort Wayne.

University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa: Caleb Norris and Tyler Clark, both of Fort Wayne.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus