• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Saturday, September 23, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Area births, through July 27

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:01 am
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through July 27. Only cities in The News-Sentinel’s circulation area are included.Albion

• Anthony E. Kish to Maria G. and Lawrence E. Kish III. 

• Landon M. Starry and Logan D. Starry to Barbara L. and Scott A. Starry. 

• Oliver J. Vice to Ashley R. and Cory A. Vice. 


• Ardella J. Ash to Whittney M. Ash.

• Haven N. Wetzel to Taylor Kerner and Jonathon A. Wetzel.

• Kailer T. Alexander to Jennifer D. Alexander.


• Fawn L. Hilkey to Mitzi Y. and Richard L. Hilkey.


• Arabella J. Huth to Kimberly S. and Nicholas T. Huth.

• Eden R. Davis to Emily R. and Jakeb E. Davis.


• Kennedy N. Walkup to Crystal L. and Ryan S. Walkup.

• Quinn J. Shultz to Tessa M. Martin and Joseph E. Shultz.


• Harper G. Turner to Melissa A. and Zachary S. Turner.

• Liam R. Patch to Jessica M. Patch.


• Arayiah H. Baker to Latasha M. Delong and John M. Baker.

Columbia City

• Hazel A. Vandriessche to Heidi L. and Ryan R. Vandriessche.

• Joseph D. Starnes to Tricia B. and Nathan H. Starnes.

• Lena M. Driver to Jennifer M. and Michael D. Driver.

• Lillian B. Week to Alicia E. and Zachary S. Week.


• Blake M. Loshe to Amanda L. Murdock-Loshe and Derek M. Loshe.

• Brooklynn A. Brown to Michelle C. and Dominick M. Brown.

• Cali E. McBride to Jill M. and Chad A. McBride.

• Margaret J. Schwartz to Fannie G. and Joseph J. Schwartz.

• Sophia M. Mitchel to Liliana and Spencer M. Mitchel.


• Keridwen A. Byerley-Campbell to Saffion M. Byerley and Adam L. Campbell.

• Marshal R. Gage to Taylor M. and Bret D. Gage.


• Bethany Eicher to Martha and Norman J. Eicher.

• Elizabeth A. Schwartz to Ada S. and Daniel G. Schwartz.

• Jarren J. Delagrange to Rebecca and Mervin J. Delagrange.

• Roselyn R. Miller to Loretta and Elam J. Miller.

• Thaddeus T. Eicher to Taruli I. and Thomas J. Eicher.


• Ethan A. Harris to Laura R. and Dontae L. Harris.


• Jackson J. Trapp to Angela K. Updike and David A. Trapp.


• Emma L. Beechler to Brittany A. Beechler and Andrew B. Osbun.

• Georgia Q. Bell to Lara D. and Michael J. Bell.

• Haley L. Riddle to Joohyun You and Joshua J. Riddle.

• Reagan J. Guitard to Alyson K. and Luke W. Guitard.

• Wyatt W. Doehrmann to Nichole R. and Charles A. Doehrmann.


• Aliyah L. Drumm to Kelsey M. Drumm.

• Caleb T. Lamontagne to Lyndsey M. and Zachary T. Lamontagne. 

• Grace E. Krause to Stephanie E. and Timothy P. Krause.

• Jaxon J. Kelley to Tiffanie M. Kelley.

• Mila G. Curry to Megan J. and Jaron I. Curry.

• Olivia J. Millington to Jennifer M. Millington.

• Raegan L. Furnish to Moriah L. and Trevor L. Furnish.

• Theodore K. Johnson to Kirby L. and Benjamin M. Johnson.


• Harper G. Ledford to Melissa D. and Joshua L. Ledford.

•Hudson N. Wheeler to Jennifer L. and Scott D. Wheeler.

• Ryder A. Smith to Rachella J. and Mark A. Smith.


• June L. Powell to Alexanderia N. Powell.


• Addilyn G. Wilcox to Megan N. and Seth W. Wilcox.

• Asher N. Rodeffer to Kathryn M. and Matthew S. Rodeffer.

• Reese M. Yoder to Kara E. and Cameron J. Yoder.

• Sebastian H. Hall to Elisabeth H. Chaparro and Luke D. Hall.


• George A. Rothgeb to Rebecca G. and Nicholas A. Rothgeb.

• Owen A. Colbert to Irene N. Oliver and Dustin L. Colbert.

New Haven

• Adalynn J. King to Danielle M. King.

• Alyvia J. Lengacher to Anita A. and Matthew L. Lengacher.

• Carter C. Childs to Monique L. Childs.

• David J. Delagrange to Sarah D. and James J. Delagrange.

• Deborah R. Schmucker to Martha G. and Joseph J. Schmucker.

• Dennis J. Graber to Priscilla M. and Enos Graber.

• Elias A. White to Grace A. and Ryan T. White.

• Madelyn R. Briede to Kimberly A. and David A. Briede Jr.

• Rylee A. Richhart to Nicole D. Tanner and Benjamin J. Richhart.

• Vincent M. Nahrwold to Katie J. and Brent T. Nahrwold.

• Xander D. Gaff to Derren M. and Jacob A. Gaff.


• Eva R. Gerber to Brittany B. and Brant W. Gerber.

• Michael Roman J. Barton to Kelly M. and Matthew D. Barton.

• Nyla M. Steffen to Jamie L. and Phillip R. Steffen.


• Beau E. Bennett to Megan B. and Walter J. Bennett.


• Grayson T. Perkins to Sara E. and Jonathon M. Perkins.

• Lucy J. Juergens to Jennifer L. and Brandon S. Juergens.

St Joe

• Caleb N. Wallingford to Richelle B. and Ryan N. Wallingford.

• Jenna M. Turner to Christina K. Scribner and Nathaniel W. Turner.

South Whitley

• Peyton L. Allender to Brandy A. and Andrew J. Allender II.


• Bethany R. Graber to Amanda and Joseph J. Graber. 


• Eleanor M. Gummere to Brittany N. and Benjamin D. Gummere.


• Coby M. Haupert to Katherine M. and Jared M. Haupert.

• Mariana R. Reed to Ashlee N. and Timothy J. Reed.


• Zachariah L. Shelley to Teresa K. and Joseph S. Shelley. 


• Leo T. Winn to Elena and Gregory A. Winn.

• Peter D. Warren to Lauren K. and Jared R. Warren.


• Haylee M. Lemon to Jennifer L. Lemon.


• Aiden T. Owens to Caris A. and Rodney A. Owens Jr.


• Gideon P. Smith to Mica L. and Gabriel P. Smith.

• Kinsley M. Moore to Alison M. and Jacob E. Moore.

• Madilyn R. Pelis to Andrea R. and Daniel L. Pelis.

• Rosemarie Graber to Shyla M. and Leroy L. Graber.



News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus