• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Saturday, September 23, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Friday, September 19, 2008 10:11 am
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through Aug. 31. Only cities in The News-Sentinel's circulation area are included.♦Emery E. Cardinal to Danielle M. and Brian L. Cardinal.♦Abigail G. Walker and Isabelle F. Walker to Katherine E. and Brian D. Walker.♦Elyssa L. Bender to Carla A. and Shannon J. Bender.♦Chanley D. Shaw to Sarah C. and Toby D. Shaw.

♦Gavin M. Quillen to Rachel N. and Shane L. Quillen.♦Austin L. Hopson to Leanna M. and Shawn L. Hopson.

♦Claudia N. Strack to Regina D. and Rodney L. Strack.

♦Jaxson A. Johnson to Elka M. and Aaron L. Johnson.

♦Lexy L. Baker to Lisa R. Thomas and Jeramy R. Baker.♦Colston J. Newbauer to Ginger K. and Joshua C. Newbauer.♦Andrew J. Timbers to Stephanie A. Timbers.

♦Chloe E. Hunter to Tiffany C. Hunter.

♦Nolan J. Pommer to Amy E. and Ian G. Pommer.

♦Rashon L. Johnson to Erica A. Everett and Rickard L. Johnson.♦Aaron D. Jackson to Isha R. Jackson.

♦Addison R. English to Jennifer N. and Eric M. English.

♦Addisyn R. Ormsby to Erin L. and Michael C. Ormsby.

♦Adriana V. Alonso to Aracely Chavez and Asencion Alonso.

♦Ahnisti M. Long to Tamia L. and George Long IV.

♦Alicia J. Bahena to Katrina A. and Ramiro Bahena.

♦Allison P. Stedge to Anne-Marie and Brett M. Stedge.

♦Amarie M. Gleason to Bianka L. Gleason.

♦Amelia M. Paul to Tammy M. and Michael J. Paul.

♦Angel A. Aviles to Claudia Palacios and Juan A. Aviles.

♦Aniyah L. Brewer to Andrea D. Brewer.

♦Austin M. Habegger to Tabatha M. and Kevin M. Habegger.

♦Avery W. Cechvala to Amy E. and Joseph W. Cechvala.

♦Ayden K. Wilson to Melissa L. Hapner and Kyle R. Wilson.

♦Blake E. Mustaine to Stephanie I. Mustaine.

♦Blake R. Gerue to Angela K. and Michael G. Gerue.

♦Blessin J. Lottie to Latosha M. Lottie.

♦Brady D. Boyle to Joni S. and Ryan D. Boyle.

♦Braeden S. Melo Rolland to Carol A. Rolland De Melo and Samuel E. Melo Lizardo.

♦Breonjanai L. Campbell to Brionna K. Campbell.

♦Cadence J. Kuhnen to Jennifer J. and Timothy A. Kuhnen.

♦Caelin G. Hamersley to Channa C. and Kraig L. Hamersley.

♦Carolyn M. Lantz to Angela M. Thomas and Scott A. Lantz.

♦Colton G. Houser to Ronda R. and Douglas L. Houser.

♦Cooper T. Savage to Amy M. and Monte A. Savage.

♦Daniel J. Anzaldua to Evangelina and Manuel Anzaldua III.

♦Dayanara Calderon to Maria D. Solis Romero and Cesar E. Calderon Diaz.

♦Donnivan J. Malone to Lola M. Carlisle and Isaiah J. Malone.

♦Elena Rizvic to Adnana and Elvis Rizvic.

♦Eli J. Neuhouser to Kimberly R. and Jonathan J. Neuhouser.

♦Ellingtyn A. Gibson to Ashley A. and Jacob A. Gibson.

♦Emma M. Barger to Michelle S. and Joseph F. Barger.

♦Erik M. Hargrove Jr. to Analicia Nunez and Erik M. Hargrove.

♦Foster C. Swaney to Jodie L. and Bret D. Swaney.

♦Gavin W. Goldacker to Renee S. and Ryan W. Goldacker.

♦Grace J. Lyons to Christine S. and Chadrick Lyons.

♦Harrison S. Scheele to Stephanie L. and Jason A. Scheele.

♦Hayden J. Rotz to Audrey A. and John F. Rotz.

♦Isaiah M. Fernanders to Amanda L. Ankenbruck and Joseph B. Fernanders III.

♦Izabella M. Anderson to Heidi M. and Michael T. Anderson.

♦Jack E. Mills to Robin S. and Matthew G. Mills.

♦Jackson R. Keller to Christy J. and Clinton E. Keller.

♦Jahzara N. Chandler to Antisha L. Chandler.

♦Jayden M. Underwood to Demetria D. Thompson and Thomas Underwood Jr.

♦Jayden W. Hopkins to Erica B. Johnson and Kenneth D. Hopkins.

♦Jeante D. Johnson to Arnessa L. Johnson.

♦Jesus A. Soto to Lisa C. Soto.

♦Jethro Moreno to Ana E. Lopez and Ricardo A. Moreno.

♦Jonathan R. Sanchez to Maribel and Rafael Sanchez.

♦Jordan D. Dickey to Latoyia D. Dickey.

♦Karsten L. Sheets to Katrina C. and Michael J. Sheets.

♦Katherine A. Worrel to Lindsay K. and David L. Worrel Jr.

♦Katherine O. Horn to Molly O. and Michael D. Horn.

♦Kaydence M. Baughman to Courtney L. Cox and Ryan A. Baughman.

♦Keegan B. Naragon to Elizabeth A. and Matthew L. Naragon.

♦Khemoni A. Lewis to Deora D. Lewis.

♦Khin H. Cho to Khin M. Lwin and Tin M. Cho.

♦Lajla Hasic to Sejla and Dzemal Hasic.

♦Lauryn C. Newson to Takisha J. Simpson and Cassell A. Newson.

♦Leena D. Heckenbach to Tracy D. and Joseph F. Heckenbach IV.

♦Luca J. Benedict to Nicolette M. and Zachary R. Benedict.

♦Lucas S. Ramirez to Tara E. Ramirez and Alfonso R. Vasquez.

♦Lundyn S. Keller to Cristen D. Schmidt and Lance Keller.

♦Maddison J. King to Misty J. and Jeremy M. King.

♦Madison D. Myers to Julia R. and Robert M. Myers.

♦Madison M. Nida to Brittany E. and Terry L. Nida Jr.

♦Makora M. Stacey to Melissa A. Majikes and Christian W. Stacey.

♦Melanie M. Tippmann to Suzanne L. and Thomas P. Tippmann II.

♦Micah W. Burge to Amanda M. and Robert S. Burge.

♦Michael A. Cisneros to Gilma E. Cisneros and Miguel A. Aldana.

♦Molly M. Garcia to Laura A. and Aaron J. Garcia.

♦My Kreen L. Trice to Nicole D. and Kreen A. Trice.

♦Myles L. Wells to Carma M. Wells.

♦Nayeli I. Serrano to Maria R. Serrano.

♦Nyayla L. Allen to Rachel R. Allen.

♦Peter O. Brough to Kathryn A. and Zachary D. Brough.

♦Qatadah Ni to A Ti and Ga Ni.

♦Reid C. Brammer to Jill L. and Ryan V. Brammer.

♦Robert C. Hall to Vanessa B. and Robert R. Hall.

♦Robert M. Fink to Jennifer A. and Todd A. Fink.

♦Rowan M. Sheridan to Brooke T. and Seth D. Sheridan.

♦Ryan A. Waikel to Alicia D. and Gregory I. Waikel.

♦Samuel E. Smith to Teresa L. and David C. Smith.

♦Samuel J. Zehr to Denice M. and David M. Zehr.

♦Sophia Pue to Sa P. Be and A Pue.

♦Terry A. Kaehr Jr. to Ailyn Q. and Terry W. Kaehr.

♦Timothy J. Leonard to Jessica L. and Patrick R. Leonard.

♦Trina F. Crismore to Devon M. and Cole E. Crismore.

♦Virgil Z. Tharp to Chamessa T. Tabron-Tharp and Virgil A. Tharp.

♦William M. Snyder to Gillian A. and Michael B. Snyder.

♦Xynyla C. Dunn to Jasmine C. Dunn.

♦Zade A. Bowman to Monica L. and Carl A. Bowman II.

♦Zainub Anwar to Farhat Anwar-Ul-Haq and Muhammad Anwar-Ulhaq.♦Marlene K. Miller to Margie R. and John B. Miller.

♦Melody R. Graber to Amy K. and Benjamin E. Graber.♦Avery E. Traylor to Amanda E. and Matthew W. Traylor.♦Jackson L. Foote to Stephanie A. and Jared L. Foote.

♦Madisen S. Howard to Renee M. and Greggory A. Howard.

♦Marisa L. Schneider to Jessi L. and Cody D. Schneider.♦Jack V. Orta to Lisa M. and Santiago R. Orta.

New Haven

♦Anthony P. Tippmann to Sarah A. and Jay P. Tippmann.

♦Kelly R. Johnson to Cimber D. Noble and Patrick K. Johnson.♦Maddux S. Greer to Andrea M. and Shane A. Greer.♦Logan K. Ulrich to Angela K. and Scott D. Ulrich.

♦Molly F. Mishler to Angela R. and Gregory H. Mishler.

♦Rebecca A. Bultemeier to Sarah D. and Bradley K. Bultemeier.♦Abbygail K. Haynes to Christina K. and Willis H. Haynes II.

♦Charles J. Lilly to Victoria A. and Nicholas E. Lilly.♦Noah M. Tropp to Elizabeth A. and Christopher G. Tropp.♦Norman J. Eicher to Barbara A. and Menno J. Eicher.♦Trinity L. Slagle to Amanda R. Dickey and Tony W. Slagle Jr.♦Yulia S. Halche to Bethel Sine and Yarde H. Halche.♦Adrien J. Lowry to Courtney N. Webster and Patrick R. Lowry.♦Alayna G. Motz and Riley A. Motz to Jennifer L. and Andrew J. Motz.♦Braden D. Gerke to Jillian K. and Jonathan C. Gerke.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus