• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Monday, September 25, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 12:01 am
♦Joseph R. Landin and Kathryn A. Sloffer

♦Matthew D. Ryan and Jennifer A. Welch

♦Ricky Allan McMahan and Teresa Lynn Jones

♦James J. Stinson and Michelle N. Smith

♦Pheung K. Phomsoupha and Chansavang Vongkoth

♦Seven Allen Helton and Jackie L. Troxell

♦Matthew Fox Pope and Elaine N. Shipley

♦De Andre Jacaquinn Clay and Andrea Yvonne Lockett

♦Robert B. Hollo and Elissa B. Smith

♦Aaron Daniel Highlen and Elizabeth R. Magno

♦Jason Christopher Cain and Lisa Ann Goggans

♦Joseph Lumir Serovy Jr. and Brittany Elise Seagrave

♦Ryan T. Detzner and Heather Nicole Schultz

♦Dennis Jay Yoder and Laura Ann Schmucker

♦Mi Khan and Sa He Da

♦William E. Rodgers and Nancy S. Loriaux

♦Giovanni M. Plascencia and Monica A. Garcia

♦Stanley J. Conger and Christina M. McIntosh

♦Israel Gomez and Ambrocia Catalan

♦Jamie Lee Stayer and Colleen Noel Irvine

♦Luis Enri Camarena-Romero and Heybi Maribi Ordonez

♦Dave F. Gebert and Susan E. Powell

♦Joseph F. Klee and Erica L. Dowdell

♦Nathan Michael Runda and Lisa Louise Hoekje

♦Carl W. Wagoner and Amanda M. Becker

♦Terrell Kavazer Carter and Chandra D. Walker

♦Jose Gabriel Salinas and Rosalba Magallanes

♦Alan Edward Windsor and Candy C. Beaver

♦Paschal J. Cenci and Brea Lesley

♦Aung S. Thu and Tin Tin Hlaing

♦Timothy E. Wilson and R. Darlene Swing

♦Isaac Jon Sands and Kay E. Springer

♦Larry T. W. Payne Jr. and Mary Wauline Carswell

♦Adrian Lamar Brown and Stephanie Marie Myers

♦Mitchell Junior Hilliard and Deborah Denise Hopkins

♦Adam Lee Downing and Stephanie Virginia Shields

♦Thomas Paul Lucey and Kate Elizabeth Arata

♦Scott A. Hankey and Jennifer Jean Hopson

♦William Branning and Juliette R. Pressler

♦Earl W. Wright Jr. and April J. McCloskey

♦George Fletcher P. Allwein and Ashley Christine Ramos

♦Kirk Andrew Hetrick and Keila Lynn Hissong

♦Michael Patrick Flaugh and Mandi Renee Sutorius

♦Kellen Andrew Lewis and Lelela Genevie Curry

♦Dustin J. Andrews and Deena J. Martin

♦Christopher M. Kinney and Sara Lynn Peters

♦Larry L. Geans Jr. and April L. Weaver

♦Toby E. Chin and Kelsey Leann Heidinger

♦Thomas L. Jones and Robin N. Royal

♦William L. Campbell Jr. and Rachel Elizabeth Monnier

♦Gilbert J. Laguna and Barbara Burk

♦Simon Kintz Fisher and Bonnie Jean Braun

♦Michael T. Ross and Becky Baker Hegerfeld

♦Rodney Paul Ray and Amanda Michelle Brewer

♦Michael G. Landis and Nicole Dawn Elkins

♦Timoteo Silva and Laiza Magaly Reyes

♦Mark Adam Collar and Kelsey Adell Morgan

♦Larry A. McCague Jr. and Anita E. Clark

♦Blake Edward Costello and Jnet Storey

♦Timothy Allan Wagler and Ida Mae Zehr

♦Chad W. Price and Erin Lynn Smith

♦Alejandro Lee Aguirre and Kathleen Deon Lee Iseton

♦Nicholas N. Nino and Rosa Guzman

♦Matthew J. Ping and Brittany Leclear

♦Todd David Hart and Bethany A Wyatt

♦Ricardo Salazar Jr. and Cinthia Corina Soto

Information received from the office of Lisbeth A. Borgmann, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus