• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Sunday, September 24, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, September 05, 2007 09:51 am
♦Eric R. Friedrich and Paula L. Friedrich♦Danielle Walker and Quentin Walker

♦Lily Pedroza and Jose H. Pedroza

♦Jodi Cash and William Cash

♦Veronica Sanders and Donnie Sanders

♦Sandra Prado and Samuel Prado

♦Rebecca Paris and Donald Paris

♦Jacqueline E. Surry and Willie Surry Jr.

♦Fred Stewart Jr. and Helen Diane Stewart

♦Tiffany Nusbaum and Richard Nusbaum

♦Scott Allen Dunn and Rachel Nicole Dunn

♦Khamphone Phomsavang and Heather L. Phomsavang

♦Heather Whetsel Soprek and Richard Soprek

♦Charmaine Finan and Emmitt Finan

♦Gabriella G. Shah and Vashal Shah

♦Janet E. Shamo and William C. Shamo

♦Jami Jewel-Bright and Bruce C. Bright

♦Audum N. Sommer and Kyle W. Sommer

♦Norma Jean Brownlee and Irving Brownlee Jr.

♦Christopher J. Juzwik and Shannon J. Juzwik

♦Soloan Holmes and Sarah Holmes

♦Renee L. McDonald and James W. McDonald

♦John A. Cochensparger and Marianne Cochensparger♦Rita F. Todd and John R. Todd

♦Justin West and Stefanie West

♦Jesse Watkins and Jeannett Watkins

♦Ann M. Mowan and Mark A. Mowan

♦Lindsay L. Rorick and Andrew J. Rorick

♦Dawn M. Hooten and Robin C. Hooten

♦Shelley R. Schamberg and Shane E. Schamberg

♦Nicholas J. Hammond and Autumn Lacaille Hammond

♦Gary L. Bowen and Tina R. Bowen

♦Joy Winfield and Demetrius Jackson

♦Vern Sanderson and Laura Sanderson

♦Alda Marie Spidell and Charles Lane Spidell

♦Cassandra L. Chausse and Christopher A. Chausse

♦Judy D. Kalogerou and Paul A. Kalogerou

♦Ashley Hendrick and Andrew Hendrick

♦Jairia Dee Noble and Adam Duane Noble

♦Sanja M. Hadzic and Mirsad Hadzic

♦Amanda R. Bauermeister and Brandon D. Bauermeister

♦Louetta M. Allen and Erik W. Allen

♦Sabrina Renee Davis and Lazarus D. Davis

♦Jeffrey A. Smith and Brienne M. Smith

♦Joni E. Holder and Richard S. Holder

♦Maria Luisa J. Martinez and Bernabe Martinez

♦George Marvin Smith and Yvonne Marie Smith

♦Cynthia M. Hawkins and Kyle W. Hawkins

♦Dawn Rudolph and Dorick Rudolph

♦Joy Jannelle Dennis and Derrick D. Dennis

♦Daniel J. Simon and Ludema Simon

♦Emma J. Neal and Kimbol D. Neal

♦Amy Seeley and Chris Seeley

♦Katrina Shroyer and Kevin A. Shroyer

♦Rosemary S. Collins and Heath A. Collins

♦Michael D. Hilker and Ying L. Hilker

♦Christopher Gordan Sexton and Jennifer Simmons Sexton

♦Amie Denson and Lewis Denson II

♦Bill Vipperman and Edith T. Vipperman

♦Florence A. Pyle and Nicholas G. Pyle

♦Helen Rozene Connell and Harold Edward Connell

♦Ying Lu Hilker and Michael D. Hilker

Information received from the office of Therese M. Brown, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior Courts.♦Jan B. Bennett and Richard A. Bennett

♦Tineisha Smith Harris and Damion Harris

♦David Scott Beets and Rachel R. Beets

♦Kimberly Renee Meeks and Vernon Meeks

♦Laura A. Tegeler and Michael C. Tegeler

♦Amy L. Miller-Payne and Anthony A. Payne Jr.

♦Reuben D. Mendez and Lisa L. Mendez

♦Karen Isabel-Rollins and Kenneith B. Rollins

♦Sara Hord and Darrell W. Hord

♦Jill R. Thornhill and Michael P. Thornhill

♦Benjamin Egert and Julie A. Egert

♦Leon Matthews and Wendy Matthews

♦Thomas A. Herbert and Susan D. Herbert

♦David Harris and Kathy Harris

♦Sharae C. Pata and Theodore V. Pata III

♦Ronald W. Imbody and Sarah Imbody

♦Amy M. Baker and Marc C. Baker

♦Sara Marie Hinkle and Robert William Hinkle

♦Lori P. Witte and David L. Witte

♦David Paul Seifert and Davanna Liquetta Seifert

♦Rose M. Mossbarger and Michael C. Mossbarger

♦Jasmin Jaimes and Horacio Garcia

♦Melissa A. Murphy and Matthew D. Murphy♦George Shaddock and Lorraine Rivers Shaddock

♦Nelouise Grayson and Andrew Dean Grayson

♦Kimberly Ann Hubartt and Mark Andrew Hubartt

♦Robert Lee Wilder Jr. and Debora Sue Hartman-Wilder

♦Michael F. Fisher and Penny P. Fisher

♦Phillip Charles Tanner and Heidi Lee Tanner

♦Debra Lynn Murdock and Ian Ashley Murdock

♦Eloy Perez and Lilia Mora

♦Chelsea Camille Silvers and Scott Richard Silvers

♦Gerald Duane Glass and Peggy Sue Glass

♦Sarah N. Didier and Anthony J. Didier

♦Benjamin M. Wyss and Amy B. Wyss

♦Nicholas David Young and Brandi Lynn Young

♦Deborah Jo Hamilton and Gary Lee Hamilton

♦Erin Lacretia Lawson and Robert Lee Nichelson

♦Johnny Nguyen and Tracy Trinh

♦Loutica L. Rader and Dodd M. Rader

♦Craig C. Knox and Zabrina Knoz

♦Daniel J. Hatfield and Andrea M. Hatfield

♦Sherida Klaff and Richard Klaff

♦Audrey L. Scott and Terry L. Scott

♦Greg Milner Jr. and Stacey Milner

♦Shaunna Michelle Colbert and Kenneth H. Colbert

♦Michelle R. Smith and Johnny Ray Wells

♦Morgan Gettys and Jarrad Gettys

♦David E. Martin and Karen A. Buescher

♦Jennifer S. Relue and Daniel W. Relue

Information received from the office of Therese M. Brown, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus