• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

All-Northeast 8 boys basketball team released

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Sunday, March 12, 2017 02:44 pm

The All-Northeast 8 Conference boys basketball teams were released on Sunday, headlined by Chazz Bruce and Hunter Hollowell from the conference champion Huntington North Vikings.

Here are the All-Northeast 8 Conference teams:

1st team

Chazz Bruce, Huntington North

Brecar Clark, New Haven

Jeremy Davidson, Leo

James Gardner, New Haven

Will Geiger, Norwell

Parker Hazen, Columbia City

Hunter Hollowell, Huntington North

Hayden Jones, East Noble

Logan Kruse, DeKalb

Cody Shively, Norwell

2nd team

Jordan Bechtold, Columbia City

Isaac Brown, DeKalb

Zach Daugherty, Huntington North

Whitney Harris, New Haven

Will Moreau, Leo

Brandon Nichols, East Noble

Luke Pulver, Huntington North

Joey Rowan, New Haven

Eli Steiner, Leo

Mitchell Wilson, Columbia City

Honorable mention

Sam Daugherty, Huntington North

Jordan Fuelling, Bellmont

Brady Manis, Bellmont

Hammad Qureshi, Columbia City

Ivan Upshaw, New Haven

Cole Wilson, Norwell


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus