Contact Us

President/CEO of Fort Wayne Newspapers and publisher of The News-Sentinel:

Michael J. Christman - Phone: 260-461-8324 - mchristman@fortwayne.com

Report a news error:

Digital Director: Brad Saleik - Phone: 260-461-8449 - bsaleik@news-sentinel.com

Offer a news tip:

Metro department - Phone: 260-461-8354 - metro@news-sentinel.com

Submit a story, news tip or press release:

Go to news-sentinel.com and click on the "Submit News" link below the News-Sentinel masthead at the top of the page.

Write a letter to the editor:

The Evening Forum, PO Box 102, Fort Wayne IN 46801

Fax: 260-461-8817

Email: letters@news-sentinel.com

Online: Go to news-sentinel.com and click on the "Submit News" link below the News-Sentinel masthead at the top of the page

Advertise on news-sentinel.com:

Director of Sales and Marketing: Lori Fritz - Phone: 260-461-8790 - lfritz@fortwayne.com

Place a classified ad:

Phone: 260-461-8500


Place a retail ad:

Phone: 260-461-8243


Place a legal/public notice:

Phone: 260-461-8246

Email: fwnlegals@fortwayne.com

Send engagement, wedding and anniversary notices:

Phone: 260-461-8682

Email: celebrations@fortwayne.com or submit online

Send an obituary:

Phone: 260-461-8682

Fax: 260-461-8675

Email: obits@fortwayne.com

News-Sentinel management/department heads:

Digital Director: Brad Saleik - Phone: 260-461-8449 - bsaleik@news-sentinel.com

Multimedia editor: Dan Vance: - Phone: 260-461-8296 - dvance@news-sentinel.com

Multimedia editor: Justin Kenny: - Phone: 260-461-8263 - jkenny@news-sentinel.com