• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Friday, August 18, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Area births, through Dec. 13

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 03:41 am
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through Dec. 13. Only cities in The News-Sentinel’s circulation area are included. Angola

• Kaylin M. Kellett to Ashley H. and Bret R. Kellett.

• Reagan D. Seafolk to Trisha A. and Corey D. Seafolk.


• Clarke T. Craig to Heather L. and Quentin J. Craig.

• Dawson R. Lambert to Martha R. and Dustin R. Lambert.

• Hattie A. Byler to Rachel A. and Eldon J. Byler.

• Quentin J. Craig Jr. to Heather L. and Quentin J. Craig.


• Quinn K. Scott to Laura K. and Chad M. Scott.

• Skylynn N. Felix to Destinee J. Felix.


• Bailey A. Smith to Stacey A. and Andrew W. Smith.

• Gracelynn J. Stanton to Randi J. Teeter and Jeremiah J. Stanton.

• Myriam G. Sprunger to Jennifer S. and Michael G. Sprunger.


• Charlotte F. Hammond to Emily C. Clark and Anthony A. Hammond.

• Kennedi H. Russell to Shaletta R. Blanton and Robert F. Russell Jr.

• Laken N. Hoopingarner to Megan N. and Darrick T. Hoopingarner.


• Conner L. Timmis to Christine L. Timmis.

• Wyatt J. Fike to Alisa D. and Aaron J. Fike.


• Clementine R. Smith to Kayla M. and Kevin F. Smith.

• Daniel A. Burget to Raquel K. Brandt and Richard K. Burget.

Columbia City

• Charlotte E. Ferrell to Rachel A. and Andrew D. Ferrell.

• Silas L. Nanney to Kristie A. and Isaac C. Nanney.

• Zara M. Palan to Heather K. and Kyle M. Palan.


• Boone R. Lange and Piper R. Lange to Rebekah M. and Craig M. Lange.


• Demi B. Peterson to Amanda J. and Curtis R. Peterson.

• Genevieve M. Zelt to Shelbi M. and Eric M. Zelt.

• Kallin J. Strome to Breanna K. and Samuel J. Strome.

• Maci R. Eicher to Michelle R. and Michael P. Eicher.

• Oliver R. Gaskill to Siearra S. and Joshua A. Gaskill.

• Paytenn M. Hart to Brittney M. Davis and Matthew J. Hart.


• Brooks C. Chisholm to Maria J. and Dustin C. Chisholm.

• Madyx J. Short to Brytannie E. Morningstar and Matthew J. Short.

• Miyah K. Dawson to Jennifer K. Gardner and Evan D. Dawson Jr.

• Owen L. Moody to Kelly L. Moody.

• Trayson L. Kearns-Walters to Jennifer L. Kearns and Joshua L. Walters.


• Emmanuel A. Moreno-Limones to Mirna Limones and Antonio Moreno-Tinoco.


• Finn L. Steiner to Rebecca L. and Adam T. Steiner.

• Kevin L. Witmer to Lydiann K. and Marvin Witmer.

• Malachi A. Graber to Nova L. Graber.

• Weston J. Lengacher to Marilyn and Enos V. Lengacher.


• Hunter C. Gingerich to Bethany N. and Ethan A. Gingerich.


• Braxton D. Sorg to Kimberly J. and Benjamin C. Sorg.

• Ethan D. Lewis to Jillian C. and Adam D. Lewis.


• Aurora F. Ternet to Leah L. Ternet.

• Harry H. McNew to Amelia A. and Marvin R. McNew Jr.

• Ilvin D. Perez-Betancourt to Amy S. Perez and Ilving A. Perez-Espejel.

• Marleigh G. Swaidner to Jorden T. Wiedenhoeft and Jason T. Swaidner.

• Michael R. Bickel and Sophia R. Bickel to Renna A. Welch and Eric R. Bickel.

• Olivia R. McNally to Michelle M. and Aaron M. McNally.

• Rory D. Arend to Danielle L. and Patrick G. Arend.


• Benton R. Diehm to Brooke L. and Wayne E. Diehm III.

• Kailey E. Howell to Kelsey L. and Zakkary T. Howell.

• Lakota R. Chester to Lisa N. and Kevin L. Chester Jr.


• Hallie A. Schlagenhauf to Cassandra R. and Kyle A. Schlagenhauf.


• Carlynd J. Murphy to Kaylee K. Murphy.


• Grayson M. Neher to Erica C. and Gregory L. Neher.


• Claire A. Lehman to Hannah J. and Michael J. Lehman.

• Savanna K. Miller to Miranda J. Hernandez and Brent J. Miller.


• Gracie Jo L. Boyer to Melissa B. Day and Chad L. Boyer.

• Maddox Reyes to Vanessa G. Reyes and Lenin U. Reyes Lupercio.


• Addison G. Bletzacker to April M. and Cameron M. Bletzacker.

New Haven

• Abigail D. Bohlinger to Cheyenne N. Holocher and Brandon E. Bohlinger.

• Adaline K. Melcher to Christine E. Best and Cortlan A. Melcher.

• Brekken L. Allgeier to Krystal N. Vowels and Jacob R. Allgeier.

• Cooper N. Crandall to Cortney N. Branham and Logan R. Crandall.

• Hannah M. Hanke to Rebecca T. and Christopher R. Hanke Sr.

• Hollisynce K. Dissinger to Jerri K. Dissinger.

• Jameson J. Goldy to Allison P. and Jeremy C. Goldy.

• Joshua L. Miller to Martha and Jonas R. Miller.

• Madison J. Henry to Brittany T. Russell and Evan J. Henry.

• Mila J. Zurbrugg to Brook M. Godfrey and Zackery T. Zurbrugg.

• Zamiaya B. Wright to Milissa M. and Ronald L. Wright Jr.

North Manchester

• Nora M. Simcoe to Kari D. and Eric C. Simcoe.


• Hayleigh-Ann R. Crawford to Dana N. and Jeffrey A. Crawford Jr.


• Amanda R. Gerig to Annamae D. and Dwayne A. Gerig.

• Cane D. Krontz to Tonya M. and Jeffery B. Krontz.


• Rachel J. Hershberger to Ruth and Mervin R. Hershberger.


• Arabella H. Maples to Skyler J. Maples.


• Brilynn A. Higgins to Sharron B. and Drew A. Higgins.


• Harrison W. Cooper to Jennifer L. and Jared O. Cooper.

• Langsten J. Haughee to Kelsey A. and Jared J. Haughee.

• Lillian N. Scutchfield to Heather M. and Bryan K. Scutchfield.

• Ozias E. Feeny to Malinda L. and Trent M. Feeny.


• Aubrey R. Becker to Lauren A. Theisen-Hankins and Dakota C. Becker.


• Bruce A. Lehman to Brittany N. Shinn and Nathan T. Lehman.

• Warren D. Scheumann to Kristin C. and Justin D. Scheumann.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus