• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Friday, September 22, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Area births, through Jan. 10, 2016

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 02:17 am
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through Jan. 20. Only cities in The News-Sentinel’s circulation area are included. Albion

• Abel J. Dewitt to Teresa A. and Steven F. Dewitt.

• Jackson A. Clark to Kristen L. Alcala and Matthew J. Clark. 


• Max L. O’Brien to Kristin R. and John M. O’Brien.


• Eliza L. Peters to Brooke L. and Zachary J. Peters.

• Grayson A. Neuman to Karen N. and Dustin E. Neuman.

• Jonathan J. Rodman to Sara D. and Isaiah J. Rodman.

• Kinsly N. Leland to Ashley L. Leland Auburn

• Kylee M. Spieth to Frieda D. Leiner and Brandon C. Spieth.

• Maecy J. Baker to Amanda R. and Dane A. Baker.

• Maximus A. Henry to Kathryn M. and Charles P. Henry.

• Navayla M. Hipskind to Mariah K. Hipskind.

• Quinn M. Patrick to Candace L. Elick and Tony M. Patrick.


•Willow C. Schenher to Melinda L. and Alex J. Schenher.


• Bentley J. Crowder to Melissa S. Crowder.

• Cooper B. Gomaras to Sonya L. Sills and Andrew J. Gomaras.

• Dallas L. Donahoe to Lacey R. Heron and David S. Donahoe.

• Easton E. Gomez to Shelly A. and Patrick T. Gomez.

• Eleanor J. Todd to Natalie J. and Kevin J. Todd.

• Imogen E. Draper to Rachel K. and Joel G. Draper.

• Riana K. Falk to Kelly J. Falk.


• Ariah J. Maynard to Anastasia M. Maynard.


• Brody C. Glover to Michelle M. Shepherd and Trevor S. Glover.

• Isla C. DeCook to Lacey F. and Taylor N. DeCook.

• Ledger D. Taksey to Kassie J. and Paul D. Taksey.

• Paxton R. Berghoff to Laura E. and Justin A. Berghoff.

Columbia City

• Alexander A. Perry to Jeanette C. and Billy J. Perry.

• Christian A. Bahena to Brittany N. McIntosh and Ramiro Bahena.

• Jace M. Bair to Renee L. and Mitch M. Bair.

• Kaylynn E. Fox to Kristal L. Fox.

• Zelda L. Fogle to Melissa R. Busche and Trent W. Fogle.


• Decklin W. Gerber to Deone M. and Kyle W. Gerber.


• Jasper E. Slone to Maegan M. Spaw and Daniel L. Slone.


• Jayce B. Gerber to Shelly R. and Bryan J. Gerber.

• Kalum R. Parrish to Brittany D. and Richard W. Parrish III.

• Landin J. Marcum to Maria I. Schiebel and Taylor Marcum III.

• Luke A. Hackman to Krista M. and Brian D. Hackman.

• Nichole D. Greenlee to Valerie R. Hardiek and Nicholas F. Greenlee.


• Tristan A. Bardsley to Amanda M. and Rex A. Bardsley.


• Carter S. Frank to Kristen B. Neeley and Devin R. Frank.

• Solomon B. Roth to Joanie L. Hardy and Joshua J. Roth.


• Marilyn D. Hilty to Esther A. and David V. Hilty.


• Lanae F. Lambright to Jolene K. and Steven J. Lambright.


• Alayna L. Ashley to Georgeanna M. Pelcher and Quentin P. Ashley.

• Jared A. Steury to Susan D. and Jason J. Steury.

• Jonathan J. Zehr to Emma and Dennis J. Zehr.


• Mahlon J. Eicher to Mary M. and Jacob J. Eicher.

• Princess N. Ramirez to Crystal M. Adame and Jorge J. Ramirez Jr.


• Amira M. Risser to Neda L. and Brett S. Risser.

• Owen L. Dickmeyer to Jena F. Dickmeyer.


• Eli L. Pence to Kelsey S. Reed and Justin M. Pence.


• Brantley M. Utterback to Ashley A. Cole and Matthew J. Utterback.

• Hayden P. Slusser to Sarah J. and Patrick D. Slusser.

• Iain C. Stevenson to Jill B. and Blakely K. Stevenson.

• Jack L. Spieth to Alyssa C. and Gabriel A. Spieth.


• Abigail R. Fett to Kimber D. Davis and Roderick W. Fett Jr.

• Abram R. Davis to Jenna C. and Patrick W. Davis.

• Caitlin E. Trlak to Caitlin E. and Brandon M. Trlak.

• Cohen A. Sands to Rebecca A. and Stanley H. Sands III.

• Dawson L. Moore to Elizabeth L. and Michael J. Moore.

• Killian Z. Hutchison to Megan N. and Joshua R. Hutchison.

• Levi J. Smith to Courtney J. and Jacob R. Smith.

• Logan G. Tibbs to Brandy J. and Douglas A. Tibbs.

• Roman L. Slabaugh to Alexis M. Bartrom and Seth L. Slabaugh.


• Charlotte R. Inman to Jo M. and James A. Inman.

• Clarissa R. Aker to Melissa R. and Douglas E. Aker.

• Ruby A. Ames to Kimberly M. and Andrew W. Ames.


• Jayden I. Schwartz to Lu E. and Atlee E. Schwartz.


• Shaylee E. McComb to Lori A. and Brian B. McComb.


• Brystal A. Bower to Racheal M. and Joel B. Bower.


• Kenedee L. Banks to Carlee J. Whisman and Sammy J. Banks.

New Haven

• Bentley D. Beemer to Shanna L. Beemer.

• Daniel P. Ferguson to Kimberly J. Snyder and Adam J. Ferguson.

• Kyla V. Jeffrey to Racheal R. Jeffrey.

• Kyrie V. Ward to Brittany A. Martin and Kiev D. Ward.

• Lucille N. Osenga to Amanda M. and Adam S. Osenga.

• Maxwell L. Brewer to Marissa L. Brewer.

• Maya A. Rowlen to Jamie L. and Christopher M. Rowlen.

• Xavier J. Browand to Ashley J. and Benjamin J. Browand.

• Zoe I. Bandor to Lea K. and Matthew A. Bandor.

North Manchester

• Addilyn S. Cooper to Faith A. Cooper.

• Eliza A. Vawter to Katie E. and Zachary R. Vawter.

• Kyra J. Spriggs to Tiffany J. Spriggs.

• Rylynn N. Scott to Taylor M. Myers and Nicholas M. Scott.


• Addison D. Foughty to Dana E. and Zachary C. Foughty.

• Riley C. Miller-McCullough to Emily D. Miller and Evan R. McCullough.


• Annabelle R. Blanton to Desirae M. Galloway and David W. Blanton.

• Harlee N. Stacy and Hudson S. Stacy to Meghan M. Stacy.


• Betsy A. Juergens to Jennifer L. and Brandon S. Juergens.

• Collin M. Spangler to Annamarie L. Fleischman and Cecil S. Spangler.

• Grace M. Plasterer to Heather L. and Matthew S. Plasterer.

• Maddox M. May to Sarah E. and Stuart A. May.

Silver Lake

• Maylee E. Manns to Rilee N. and Wesley E. Manns.

Van Buren

• Elliana K. Williams to Ashley K. and John C. Williams.


• Kendric T. Sendelbach to Sarah J. and William L. Sendelbach.

• Lyra L. Miller to Hilary N. Hickert and Hunter L. Miller.


• Breckyn O. Catanzarite to Lindsey B. and Joshua B. Catanzarite.

• Finly G. Soto to Jessica R. and Sergio Soto.

• Mila Daccach to Maria X. Vega and Juan A. Daccach.


• Rylee T. Sexton-Scott to Miranda S. Sexton and Timothy A. Scott.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus