• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Monday, September 25, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Divorces granted/filed May 22 through June 14

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:01 am

• Mallory Shinneman and Jake Shinneman
• Courtni Lothamer and Shawn Lothamer
• Lori A. Duff and Howard D. Duff
• Devon C. Schmidtberg and Laura L. Dreyer-Schmidtberg
• Sara Darling Woods and Paul S. Woods
• Lesley Betz and Josee Marie Lavoie
• Tricia S. Niederholtmeyer and Todd A. Nierderholtmeyer (per record)
• Kenneth P. Lothvilaythong and Sulysa Sisoulath
• Norma E. Morua and Antonio Morua
• Misty Marie Jimenez and Juan Jose Jimenez
• Sarah Hamlin and Chad Hamlin
• Jason T. Horn and Heather N. Horn
• Kimberley S. Stankiewicz and Jason A. Stankiewicz

• Emily D. Hurst and Mark A. Hurst
• Todd M. Parks and Bethany Kailyn Parks
• Aaron Cox and April Cox
• Quincy L. Myatt and Erica M. Myatt
• Sarah M. Moeller and Matthew L. Moeller
• Jason R. Haines and MichelleA. Amick
• Leyna Faye Templeton and Richard James Templeton
• Chad Erick Csadenyi and Faith Anne Csadenyi
• Andrew W. Fowler and Amanda Kay Fowler
• Brandon A. Hoffman and Lindsay Renea Hoffman
• Tina Marie Click and Shawn Click
• David Mykel Geng and Marisa Marie Geng
• Michael Fouad Al-bahrani and Lynell Ruth Al-bahrani
• Georgettea Lynn Marzolf and Richard R. Marzolf Jr.
• Karen Tarnow and Sheila Tarnow
• Charles Stephen Bowling and Anna Gloria Bowling
• Scott Dubbelde and Diane Dubbelde
• Samantha M. Minich and Joshua M. Minich
• Teofila Moran Quinanez and Socorro Cruz Calixto
• Chris A. Roberts and Melissa A. Roberts
• Sharon E. Zink and Curtiss R. Zink
• Liliana Espinoza and Jonatan Espinoza
• Malinda M. Bailey and Brett M. Bailey
• David M. Peterson and Trena Peterson
• Megan M. Nuss and Michael S. Nuss
• Nicole M. Wright and Nicholas G. Wright
• Jessica Sexton and Dennis Sexton
• Lor Ann Ealey and Keith Ealey
• Shalissa Hicks-Hinton and Gary Hinton
• Rachel D. Lichtsinn and Chad A. Lichtsinn
• Tony R. Booker and Constnce M. Buuck
• Teri Spencer and Anthony Spencer

• Kevin D. Ryan and Tammy L. Ryan
• Deidre Moore and Robbiel Moore
• Deborah Bovie and Kyle Bovie
• Kara Kocker and Daniel Krocker
• Trina Y. Dowdy and John D. Dowdy
• David Lee Augustine and Chavala Augustine
• Ashlea Burns and Andrew Burns
• Shaquana L. Pope and Jesse R. Pope III
• Brittny L. Wittkamper and Austin J. Wittkamper
• Scott A. McGowen and Linda S. McGowen
• Kendall LC Boone and LaToya K. Nelson-Boone
• David R. Sisco and Annette M. Sisco
• Jeffrey Lee Fogel and Margaret Ann Keaton Fogel
• Ryan Scott Conley and Latisha Gibson
• Daniel L. Wyatt and Stacy R. Wyatt
• Loretha Johnson and Malcolm Perkins-Rush
• Charles R. Raber III and Crystal J. Raber
• Beth Welling and David J. Welling
• Brett J. Hart and Brandi L. Hart
• Scott Hungerford and Corine Hungerford
• Britni M. Wolff and Zachary M. Wolff
• Nicole O. Rager and Dean G. Rager
• Cho Cho Lwin and Chit Soe
• Shawn Thomas Spano and Carol Leslie Spano
• Nuhn Abdulai and Ayesha S. Johnson
• Casey L. Schaefer and Sydney J. Schaefer
• Terri Craig and George Craig
• Willie Buffenbarger and Samantha Buffenbarger
• Samuel T. Oliver and Cichiane L. Martin
• Nicole M. Arnold and Brian Arnold Froman
• Amy L. Beesley and Thomas Beesley
• Christina M. Essig and Thomas W. Essig
• Miriam Carnahan and Calvin Carnahan
• Andrea De Jesus Garcia Lopez and Manuel Alejandro Garza Lopez
• Victoria Rose Anderson and Gregory Joseph Anderson
• Steven D. Hipps and Jessica L. Hipps
• Francisco Tellez and Christina Olivares
• Virginia M. Dickerhoof and Randy A. Dickerhoof

• Brandi Pettigrew-Bow and Brandon Bow
• Tony Alan Trahin and Lisa Christina Epps
• Mudah Thaw Laung and Paul Chaleh Sykay
• Rebekah Maria Vining and Andrew Thomas Vining
• Gregory Lamar Weemes and Alisha Marie Weemes
• Christopher Michael Barbknecht and Emma Katherine Barbknecht
• Susan Anne Horton and Brian Scott Horton
• Joseph Leksich and Kristyn Leksich
• Richard Adam Harding and Tina Michelle Harding
• Penny Sheren Giddens and Terry Leon Giddens Jr.
• Michelle Monique Malone and Raul Espinosa
• Joshua Colbourne and Ashley Colbourne
• Timothy W. Jones and Kristi L. Jones
• Preston Elliott and Becky Scheribel
• Roger L. Hamlin and Julie A. Hamlin
• Tina J. Griggs and Tony C. Griggs
• Martha G. Castaneda and Luis J. Castaneda
• Jerry L. Smith and Sharon M. Smith
• Rachel Marie Reisinger and Richard Stanley Reisinger

• Ladonna L. Hinton and Vincent P. Wells
• Brian G. Bair and Dawn M. Bair
• Tracy D. Heckenbach and Joseph Heckenbach IV
• Rita Catherine Loew and Caden Micheal Loew
• Nikolett J. Anka and Lee Farlow
• Carnahan Ann Mellinda and James Lee Carnahan
• John F. Hayward and Julie Hayward
• Anita Dudek and Kenneth E. Dudek
• Mary Nichelson and Tony Nichelson
• Kyle L. Gandstaff and Carrie E. Grandstaff
• Christopher Lee Davis and Amanda Rae Davis
• Dawn Marie Morrow and James David Morrow II
• Petronie paul and Jean Rony Sylvain
• Rito Francisco Mendez Murillo and Araceli Herrera Ramirez
• Ja-Ann Collins and Heath Collins
• Clifford Howard Andrews Jr. and Corinne Noelle Andrews
• Kevin Lee Smith and Kelly Ann Smith
• Kevin A. Grabowski and Chelsea C. Grabowski
• Aye Aye Kyaw and Ko Myo
• Candice Aron and Tayon Aron Sr.
• Samantha Nichole McIntyre and Michael Lee McIntyre
• Kayla Branning and Shane Branning
• Melod Kashani and Laqueena Kashani
• Kathryn M. French and Daniel R. French
• Joseph Phillips and JoAnn Phillips
• Allison Beth Collier and Bryon Scott Collier
• Kimberly S. Busche-Hall and Aaron J. Hall
• Amanda L. Holland and Matthew C. Holland
• LaToya Pickett and Dexter Pickett
• Barry Jackson and Kathy Jackson
• Tina Louise Laguna and Colena Nicole Henderson
• Robert Herron and Tracy Herron

Information received from the office of Lisbeth A. Borgmann, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts. The above information is public record, and names are published without exception.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus