• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Monday, September 25, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.


Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Saturday, June 24, 2017 12:01 am

• Cece Kitson and Dennis Robinett
• Jennifer Lynn Thick and Michael David Mason
• LaToya LaTashae Walker and Jonathan Maurice Robbins
• Ronald Schmucker and Carey Roth
• Kayla Marie Waldman and Michael Timothy Cary
• Destiny L. Stewart and Devin Bledsoe
• Scott Frazer Jewell and Judith Tayco Peroy
• Amanda R. McDougall and Benjamin R. Kelly
• Timothy Duane Spear and Spencer Adam Ginter
• Erin Nicole Werling and Richard Schraeger
• Wyatt Moyers and Vanessa Dickow
• Olivia Marie Stoody and Anthony Pritchett
• James Macon Jr. and Brenda Lee Hayden
• Danielle Crystein Darling and Justin Rae Hoffman
• Alyssa Marie Launer and Alan Joseph Klausing
• Megan Kloer and Wesley Knight
• Nicole Marie Taylor and Joseph Dane Lindzy
• James R. Green and Anne P. Kohrman
• Cynthia Elaine Lamb and Eric Joseph Freiburger
• Tristan Brody Young and Chelsea Trabert
• Edwin J. Potts Jr. and Stacy M. Raber
• Oliver Valdes and Blanca Enedelia Garza
• Amanda Marie Smith and Tim Alden Tyler
• Emily Bermes and Russell Kolkman
• Amanda Mary  Gigli and Robert Eugene Wyatt
• Marcus Lamont Mitchell and Erika Pantoja
• Nicholas David Sprunger and Braelynne Macey Smith
• Daniel Lee Gernhardt and Danielle Flanigan
• Alejandra Islas and Elmo DeJesus Jr.
• Curtis A. Perry and Katrina D.Humphrey
• Hannah Marie Robbins and Levi Michael Baumer
• Olivia Jean Groner and Maxx Renee Wolting
• Robert A. Phillips Jr. and Kielle B. Bender
• Krystal Leanne Siegert and Mark Arthur Pfiester
• Dina Lea Stone and Damion Edward Firks
• John Brandon Hartsock and Kimberly Fisher
• Allison Elizabeth Dowe and Fred Austin Lucas IV
• Courtney Marie Lynch and Michael Allen McCord
• Kalie Keller and Lance Selking
• Kristin Lynette Watkins and Jeremiah McKinley
• Megan Booher and Blaketon Sechrist
• Mary Lou Davis and Jonathan Ray Bullock
• Shelby Kay Hepler and Aaron Dale Eicher
• Gregory A. Gehl and Kathleen Ann Dykhuizen
• Sean Ray Lautzenheiser and Tracie C. Seitz
• Mark Alan Wittmer and Rosetta Mae Zehr
• Robert Douglas Ondercin and Christina Lynn Glasper
• Kayla Rachelle Too and Graham Michael Boll
• Lori Ann Wadeking and Jason Wayne Simerman
• Adriana Maria Voirol and Ollis Lee Perry IV
• Crystal Elizabeth Pierce and Austin Michael Guy Miller
• Casey Ostermeyer and Matthew John Hoffman
• Kevin G. Naber and Stevie Fyfe
• Chad Allan Stahl Jr. and Mary Catherine Mock
• Brittany Bullard and David Ghaster
• Brittany Nicole Andersen and Nicholas Allen Bowers
• Ryan Schuckel and Leah Christine Goeglein
• Nicholas Zavier Horrell and Beth Anne Vantlin
• Conor James Griffin and Kassandra Hope Howes
• Matthew Paul Hughes and Teresa Renee Troup
• Landyn Waugh and Nicole Osip
• Tom Michael Milowski and Johanna Marie Blaettner
• Brett Allen Swain and Jenni Erin Rea
• Tania Julia Gonzalez and Velix Lisen Oliva
• Abbey Lynn Waltke and Jared Michael Shimel
• Pedro E.Olzagasti and Maritza Flores
• Elizabeth Sutton Brooks and Austin Anthony Brooks
• Vashenya Jackson and Eric Lamar Miles
• Jacklyn Marie Andrews and Shaun Michael Sechler
• Sabrina Leigh Taylor and Ian Ray Whiteman
• Jennifer Lyn Benson and Jared Robert Tinker
• Rose Ann Crist and Philip Leon Muhleman
• Alexandreha Braun and John Patrick Felts
• Cameron Michael Smith and Cathryn Dana Holm
• Chadler Wade Glentzer and Holly Marie Fox
• Thomas MacDonald and Stephanie Michelle Day
• Daniel McIntosh and Erin Marie Maley

Information received from the office of Lisbeth A. Borgmann, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts. The above information is public record, and names are published without exception.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus